China lady shit openly in public, is it cannot find toilet?

https://x.com/nguyen_thi_lan/status/1820...72239?s=46&t=nZSG9f0gyRuLwg6h0K-zQA

There are usually 10 times more Indians pooping in public in their shit hole of a country than in China.

Can find toilet la...except ah tiong even say their own country toilet too dirty for human usage..so she pang sai public lor...

(13-08-2024, 03:25 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Can find toilet la...except ah tiong even say their own country toilet too dirty for human usage..so she pang sai public lor...

Open yr mouth and let her shit into lah Rotfl

(13-08-2024, 03:26 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Open yr mouth and let her shit into lah Rotfl

Your family culture use to do that ah?teach us leh..wonder china culture must learn.

(13-08-2024, 03:27 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Your family culture use to do that ah?teach us leh..wonder china culture must learn.

Then u don't kpkb. Have compassion Smile

(13-08-2024, 03:28 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Then u don't kpkb. Have compassion Smile

Must make the world know mah..then china also can learn from us how to PangSai properly...educate them hopefully can change their 5000 year PangSai history

(13-08-2024, 03:37 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Must make the world know mah..then china also can learn from us how to PangSai properly...educate them hopefully can change their 5000 year PangSai history

U have the lady nric or passport?

(13-08-2024, 03:08 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  There are usually 10 times more Indians pooping in public in their shit hole of a country than in China.

[Image: IMG-20240806-174917.jpg]

Actually is true the toilet really cannot take it the smell will kill you rather shit on the street.

How come ah tiong like to pang sai everywhere like wumao? lololololol Tongue Tongue Tongue

Just take off the pants and poop in the middle of the street like is a normal thing lololololol!

No toilet in third world china so ah tiong need to pang sai on the street? Tongue Tongue Tongue