China lost decades coming....

Ah butt has lost how many decades so far?

Most stupid thread of the century by the most stupid the thread starter SgButt.  

I am pleased to see Purikura share the same Story Book as sgbuffett''s favorite bedtime reading...
[Image: main-qimg-d270c58b057f8392d428c329cefaefaf]

Don't worry
Trump will
NUKE CHINA
NUKE CHINA
NUKE CHINA NUKE

The private sector debt by banks increased another 8% from 186% in 2022 to 194% in 2023. It is one of the world’s highest growth.

[Image: IMG-6621.png]

"the devil is attacking you and not your argument because he is  weak”

Mental retard Pundek the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s kaki select chart graph kaki sing song kaki pcc kaki song song kau hor lan lut correct or not arse lickers stooge’s 
https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif

China’s bond market sounds yo head like Japan’s lost decades

https://markets.businessinsider.com/news...ion-2025-1

"the devil is attacking you and not your argument because he is  weak”

https://youtube.com/shorts/DqxnxgqUnGg?s...5lpdTyzj9B

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s how lmao

https://youtu.be/9PdQUN0Wsvk?si=3d-NN0FJ1x6VILDT

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s how?

(14-01-2025, 03:07 PM)Purikura Wrote:  Third world china is already bankrupted. CCP cult owes trillions of dollars and have to keep printing their banana notes yuan to survive. lololololol Tongue Tongue Tongue 

That's why you see ah tiongs being jobless and homeless sleeping on the streets. 

Crime rates like robbery and murders in third world china are also very high because of all the poor jobless ah tiongs. wumao sure not happy lolololol Tongue Tongue Tongue

New York Times:

China trade surplus reached record $ 1 trillion in 2024.  

https://www.nytimes.com/2025/01/12/busin...rplus.html

China hits record $1T trade surplus: Chart of the Day

https://finance.yahoo.com/video/china-hi...58040.html 

[Image: IMG-20250116-WA0004.jpg]

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies lost two decades because of clown and senile mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s 
https://media.tenor.com/Vt4Au-tHQoQAAAAM/lee-hsien.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif

https://youtu.be/R9NKfKsNz94?si=KbPgunEUVe4kH9JN

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you pattern more than badminton LMAO you don't know meh your daddies begging Xi Jinping to come to america hor 
https://media.tenor.com/Vt4Au-tHQoQAAAAM/lee-hsien.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif

Chute Pattern more than badminton LMAO 
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oj8I74pAQBE

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging Xi Jinping lmao mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s 
https://media.tenor.com/Vt4Au-tHQoQAAAAM/lee-hsien.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif

https://english.news.cn/20250117/e2885d1...a%20showed.

China's fourth-quarter GDP grows at 5.4%, beating market expectations as stimulus measures kick in

https://www.cnbc.com/amp/2025/01/17/chin...mates.html

[Image: Screenshot-20250120-143837-You-Tube.jpg]

Like ermaso here, trumpet aso everyday china china china

Pundek Pukimak chut pattern more than badminton LMAO 

[Image: IMG-20250120-WA0000.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250119-WA0007.jpg]

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies already lost decade of lies bullshit and know nuts preaching Falun Gong hor very evil and very dark one correct or not arse lickers stooge’s 

https://media.tenor.com/Vt4Au-tHQoQAAAAM/lee-hsien.gif https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif

https://youtu.be/0nka3XGZPi0?si=omxyL011AUr41IOm

What he said is more credible

Third world china is already bankrupted. CCP cult owes trillions of dollars and have to keep printing their banana notes yuan to survive. lololololol Tongue Tongue Tongue 

That's why you see ah tiongs being jobless and homeless sleeping on the streets. 

Crime rates like robbery and murders in third world china are also very high because of all the poor jobless ah tiongs. wumao sure not happy lolololol Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl

[Image: IMG-20250207-WA0002.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250207-WA0001.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250210-WA0000.jpg]

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies sucking Xi Jinping dick LMAO correct or not arse lickers stooge’s 
https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif

Akan Datang

[Image: Screenshot-2025-02-11-140835-fw.png]

[Image: Screenshot-2025-02-11-141431-fw.png]

Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

China: forever akan datang  Rotfl

(11-02-2025, 01:15 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20250207-WA0002.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250207-WA0001.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250210-WA0000.jpg]

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies sucking Xi Jinping dick LMAO correct or not arse lickers stooge’s 
https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif

[Image: IMG-20250225-WA0004.jpg]

TRIGGERED 
Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies shit brush liao lah LMAO 
https://media.tenor.com/P5GXKg-uVhYAAAAM/triggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif

Third world china really jialat. Trillions in debt! Tongue Tongue Tongue 

No wonder ah tiongs are jobless and see third world china as hopeless Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl

[Image: IMG-20250225-WA0004.jpg]
TRIGGERED 
Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies sucking Xi Jinping and Putin dick LMAO 
https://media.tenor.com/P5GXKg-uVhYAAAAM/triggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif

(26-02-2025, 08:39 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  ☝️

[Image: IMG-20250226-163700.jpg]

https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif

https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif

THINGS ARE NOT LOOKING GOOD FOR CHEENA

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
[+] 1 user Likes factuup's post

[Image: Screenshot-20250208-113413-Gallery.jpg]

Born poor and fugly, now poorer and fuglier. What happen?

🖕🏿AH Q WUMAO CHARSIEW EVERYDAY SPENDS 10 HRS IN HIS SATKI GUARDHOUSE FANTASIZING WHOLE WORLD JOBLESS EXCEPT HIM. PARENTS TOSSING IN THEIR GRAVES LOL. HOPE THIS SUAY KIA NO CHILDREN IF NOT THEY TOSSING TOO  Tongue

Time Spent Online:
11 Months, 4 Days

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.