China malaxiangguo very nice to eat. Use good quality oil from the sewage to cook.

Wink Wink

https://youtu.be/jp5l36B0Pao?si=gWGlm8n0BqfyLcWm

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies favourite food LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/_ErXqa3SERAAAAAM...owling.gif https://media.tenor.com/oGywZ8Vw7pgAAAAM...harris.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif

Eat sewage oil easier for China man to shit everywhere  Big Grin

What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO hor LMAO
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao

You dont know meh your daddies favourite food LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/_ErXqa3SERAAAAAM...owling.gif

吃吃吃!吃死人!  Big Grin

TS https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/Hg8YZ4Qt2MgAAAAM/wtf-laugh.gif
Upz

https://j.gifs.com/qxjV50.gif

Last time yr grandparents in china even ate tree bark and guanyin mud to surve. So fast you forgot already

Big Grin Big Grin

(28-08-2024, 02:32 PM)greentiger Wrote:  Eat sewage oil easier for China man to shit everywhere  Big Grin

地沟油 Can rub yr wife holes Clapping

Big Grin Big Grin

FLG media is very busy…. Rotfl

https://media.tenor.com/gzjCW7ikEpMAAAAM/triggered.gif

https://youtu.be/EXAxCjdv1U4?si=SjDTk7ascFnBT1iw

(01-09-2024, 04:40 PM)Niubee Wrote:  地沟油 Can rub yr wife holes  Clapping

Last time, ROC always pointed finger at PRC on 地沟油issue,but when happened to them, did you see PRC point finger back to them?

https://www.bbc.com/zhongwen/simp/china/...er_oil.amp

Oil from sewage very nice to eat in China  Big Grin

WHERE IS OUR MONKEY POX BRO OMNIDAWG?  nudie nudie

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

(02-09-2024, 07:58 PM)factuup Wrote:  WHERE IS OUR MONKEY POX BRO OMNIDAWG?  nudie nudie
Shitting in toilet after eating gutter oil  Big Grin

https://media.tenor.com/KlLgLwx-is8AAAAM...-bibby.gif https://media.tenor.com/8gdMphEMuY0AAAAM...shimmy.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif Upz

How come third world china so dirty and sick lolololololol Tongue Tongue Tongue 

Ah tiong scooping gutter oil from the sewer mixed with all the pang sai and urine for wumao to eat lolololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

Truly no sicker place than third world china Tongue Tongue Tongue

No just gutter oil lah. Everyday you pay to goble lots of poisons without knowing them, and they made you sick, stewpig and jobless

(27-11-2024, 12:55 PM)Purikura Wrote:  

How come third world china so dirty and sick lolololololol Tongue Tongue Tongue 

Ah tiong scooping gutter oil from the sewer mixed with all the pang sai and urine for wumao to eat lolololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

Truly no sicker place than third world china Tongue Tongue Tongue

Everyday repeat same shit

https://media.tenor.com/NfLOr7gAFDwAAAAM...illies.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif Upz