China man chop China man again! China safest in the world!!
Cool 

https://x.com/truesunhaiying/status/1839...33680?s=46&t=nZSG9f0gyRuLwg6h0K-zQA

[Image: Zl3ylmy.gif]

Haha....sibei stupid CCP...see liao damm happy....thanks for the amazing video that only happens in China..woohoo!

What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao

[Image: joe-biden-cuddling-a-puppy-v0-1l45o2m53boa1.png]

https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/RZBIKgKhw64AAAAM/pog-smile.gif Upz

(27-09-2024, 08:51 PM)greentiger Wrote:  htt

https://tnp.straitstimes.com/news/singap...rder-scene

OMG!!! Your beloved CECA?  Rotfl

Big Grin Big Grin

US yankie slashed US students in 3 incidents! US safest in the world!!

https://nypost.com/2024/05/14/us-news/tw...tody-cops/

Big Grin Big Grin

https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/RZBIKgKhw64AAAAM/pog-smile.gif Upz

China very safe!!!  Rotfl

(27-09-2024, 10:02 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/RZBIKgKhw64AAAAM/pog-smile.gif Upz

https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/1yBUyx-WWSUAAAAM...mbs-up.gif

LOL KNN WUMAO ☝🏿 Laughing

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

(27-09-2024, 10:02 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/DZuoVTj85NAAAAAM...hehehe.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif

[Image: IMG-0822.jpg]

How cum hj ermaos never pray for them ha?

Pundek Pukimak the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s no dogs run hor woof woof woof woof woof woof LMAO 
https://media.tenor.com/NfLOr7gAFDwAAAAM...illies.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/f6L44Yybyd8AAAAM...-dance.gif UPZ

How come third world china so violent and sick lololololol Tongue Tongue Tongue

Why ah tiong like to stab and chop each other neck until all the blood spill out Tongue Tongue Tongue

Ah tiong must hate each other the most lolololol! No wonder everyday taking knives to kill each other Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl