https://x.com/avaolivia27/status/1817139...81180?s=46&t=nZSG9f0gyRuLwg6h0K-zQA
China man stabbing kids in China. Hard to watch.
04-08-2024, 02:39 PM
alot of bad karma. Pray for China bad karma to go away.
04-08-2024, 02:41 PM
TS the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies will reward you shiploads of cum LMAO go chak yoke hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/bIpyZUgpMCcAAAAM...artman.gif https://media.tenor.com/dIOOnR-HKuQAAAAM...amelia.gif https://media.tenor.com/YofltnQWA8wAAAAM...-break.gif https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif https://media.tenor.com/cp2SZRRIFtMAAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/Sm69g62hs_8AAAAM...amused.gif
04-08-2024, 02:43 PM
Hope the kids are well. Pray for China.
04-08-2024, 02:44 PM
https://media.tenor.com/UpdpiTkhKuIAAAAM...-trump.gif https://media.tenor.com/JwElHU857MAAAAAM...-union.gif https://media.tenor.com/JhUTZDoSu14AAAAM...-biden.gif https://media.tenor.com/Sm69g62hs_8AAAAM...amused.gif https://media.tenor.com/zeeKALw3zVwAAAAM/putin-clap.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/xQT3rfJ8cNEAAAAM...t-live.gif
04-08-2024, 02:45 PM
WTF MUST BE KID ALOT OF PAST LIFE KARMA TO BE BORN THERE
Omnipresent88
Show this Post The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
04-08-2024, 02:57 PM
Its common practise of their religion.
04-08-2024, 03:04 PM
in china all like to TALK BIG
all has this too proud haughty character
that child also too disrespectful
that why teo staabbed
all has this too proud haughty character
that child also too disrespectful
that why teo staabbed
04-08-2024, 03:05 PM
![[Image: IMG-20240804-WA0000.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/TqJdCkM/IMG-20240804-WA0000.jpg)
All amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies extremely evil and very dark one hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/Sm69g62hs_8AAAAM...amused.gif https://media.tenor.com/JhUTZDoSu14AAAAM...-biden.gif https://media.tenor.com/UpdpiTkhKuIAAAAM...-trump.gif https://media.tenor.com/JwElHU857MAAAAAM...-union.gif https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif https://media.tenor.com/xQT3rfJ8cNEAAAAM...t-live.gif https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif
04-08-2024, 03:24 PM
(04-08-2024, 02:39 PM)greentiger Wrote: alot of bad karma. Pray for China bad karma to go away.Maybe the GREAT WALL was a good idea after all...
Best to wall up the entire China again and not any of the siaolang Tiongs come out of China.
04-08-2024, 04:23 PM
Pray for China.
04-08-2024, 04:48 PM
SO MUCH BAD KARMA BAD ZIWI SCORE EVEN THE KUMRAN TWINKER CANNOT PREVENT SUCH BAD KRMA
Omnipresent88
Show this Post The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
04-08-2024, 04:54 PM
(04-08-2024, 02:39 PM)greentiger Wrote: alot of bad karma. Pray for China bad karma to go away.
Errr...isn't this the same Karma you touched long ago in who shows up suddenly in SGtalk "complaining" about EDMW as multiple Clones-from-EDMW?

(27-12-2022, 08:36 PM)greentiger Wrote: Bro you are Jericho75 from EDMW la.
sogo from SGTalk = jericho75 from edmw
Why so kum never hide your identity well?
Dr Vijay ask you not to crawl back to edmw, yet you still keep crawling back after each ban.
Must have some backbone. Don’t go back.
You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! - 李光耀 2013
04-08-2024, 04:57 PM
Let’s hold hands and pray for good karma for China.

09-08-2024, 04:02 PM
Pundek Pukimak ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s sucking TS cunts liao lah LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif https://media.tenor.com/cp2SZRRIFtMAAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/e60xttLuLVQAAAAM/you-got.gif https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/dIOOnR-HKuQAAAAM...amelia.gif
09-08-2024, 04:04 PM
(09-08-2024, 03:58 PM)Purikura Wrote: Third world china is really a dangerous and sick place lololololol!The Tiong Police won't even give shit.
Even kids also can stab and kill. Truly a immoral disgusting place.
No wonder wumao are sick in the head![]()
![]()
Unless the victim is tied to a CCP family,. They won't give a shit to investigate or follow up.
In China, you die your problem. Nobody will help.

09-08-2024, 06:15 PM
09-08-2024, 06:36 PM
09-08-2024, 06:46 PM
All amdk arse lickers stooge’s sucking each other cunts singing and dancing pcc liao lah LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/xQT3rfJ8cNEAAAAM...t-live.gif https://media.tenor.com/eakvOpIu7fAAAAAM...c-clap.gif https://media.tenor.com/eUyAnMm_khsAAAAM...ressed.gif https://media.tenor.com/E1AjViYoDkAAAAAM...-alone.gif https://media.tenor.com/XaVxTR675j0AAAAM/clapping.gif https://media.tenor.com/Sm69g62hs_8AAAAM...amused.gif https://media.tenor.com/UpdpiTkhKuIAAAAM...-trump.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/zeeKALw3zVwAAAAM/putin-clap.gif https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif https://media.tenor.com/e60xttLuLVQAAAAM/you-got.gif https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/dIOOnR-HKuQAAAAM...amelia.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/bIpyZUgpMCcAAAAM...artman.gif
26-08-2024, 07:54 PM

Omnipresent88
26-08-2024, 07:57 PM
What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO hor LMAO
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao
![[Image: joe-biden-cuddling-a-puppy-v0-1l45o2m53boa1.png]](https://i.ibb.co/JK9QbPR/joe-biden-cuddling-a-puppy-v0-1l45o2m53boa1.png)
https://media.tenor.com/oGywZ8Vw7pgAAAAM...harris.gif
![[Image: joe-biden-cuddling-a-puppy-v0-1l45o2m53boa1.png]](https://i.ibb.co/JK9QbPR/joe-biden-cuddling-a-puppy-v0-1l45o2m53boa1.png)
27-08-2024, 07:23 PM
砍人来了!
27-08-2024, 07:24 PM
(26-08-2024, 07:57 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/_ErXqa3SERAAAAAM...owling.gif https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/oGywZ8Vw7pgAAAAM...harris.gif
28-08-2024, 02:27 PM
RIP 😭😭😭
28-08-2024, 02:29 PM
(26-08-2024, 07:57 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO hor LMAOhttps://media.tenor.com/oGywZ8Vw7pgAAAAM...harris.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif
Upz
28-08-2024, 04:04 PM
THIS ISH THE END OF CHEENA AS WE NOE IT...
Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
28-08-2024, 04:08 PM
02-09-2024, 02:32 PM
😢😢😢😢😢😢😢
02-09-2024, 02:37 PM
(04-08-2024, 02:39 PM)greentiger Wrote: alot
(31-08-2024, 07:59 PM)greentiger Wrote: htt
(01-09-2024, 07:18 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote: http
Stop wasting time!
Your beloved Assmerica's US$ 90 billion FAILED liao!
$90 billion spent on disinformation about China, what did the US people get?
https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html
A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda
Huat ah, Assmerica!

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/OPINIONS_2091...30514.html
US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China
Huat ah, Assmerica!!!!

Huat ah, Shitexchange!!!

Huat ah, Jericok75!!!!

Huat ah, greenthaiger!!!

Huat ah, Koyokte!

02-09-2024, 02:38 PM
(04-08-2024, 02:39 PM)greentiger Wrote: alot of bad karma. Pray for China bad karma to go away.
Disgusting horrible beast lah!

02-09-2024, 02:44 PM