Will Chee Soon Juan be inspired by Anwar and keep trying again?
25-11-2022, 10:58 AM
Probably will....someday....but I will not live to see it.

25-11-2022, 11:01 AM
25-11-2022, 11:06 AM
Chee SJ dun have sodomee to eat lah!

25-11-2022, 11:17 AM
25-11-2022, 11:20 AM
25-11-2022, 11:30 AM
(25-11-2022, 11:01 AM)debono Wrote: I think Dr Chee has opposition in his DNA, he will come out to go for election when the time comes...........He has an axe to grind........
He got power to oppose and questioning....but sometimes he got trapped by PAP playing with words game...

25-11-2022, 11:34 AM
I think he gave up on dumbfark sinkees liao.... especially those in BB.
If his cafes do well....might as well enjoy life.
25-11-2022, 11:56 AM
Sinkees do not want changes and prefer stability. They love to be given a few dog treats yearly and get screwed daily by their master.
25-11-2022, 12:06 PM
why assume he stopped so called trying?
Somme road, alerts, Choc, winbig
25-11-2022, 12:15 PM
25-11-2022, 01:01 PM
25-11-2022, 01:06 PM
(25-11-2022, 11:34 AM)Notdumb Wrote: I think he gave up on dumbfark sinkees liao.... especially those in BB.
Not exactly df.
Even if he was accused of cheating university funds, even if it is true that he shouted at GCT, the 39% could still accept it if he was contesting against PAP. They already said, they would rather vote for a monkey than for any PAP candidate right.
But the one thing they would never forgive him is the belief that he ousted Chiam See Tong and usurped his throne.
The generation of voters who voted for Chiam See Tong were still around in the last few GEs. Even if they were not residents of Potong Pasir but of other estates, they were still his supporters, just that they could not vote for him nia.
Maybe it would take a few more GEs with voters who were not even born or were too young to vote, who did not know much about Chiam See Tong, for CSJ to win a seat. That group of voters do not have this Chiam See Tong baggage, but are more concerned with WOKE issues. By that time, the supporters of Chiam See Tong would be mostly dead or dying in some nursing home.
CSJ is 60 years old. Is he going to wait till he is 75, like Anwar, before he wins a seat? Who can tell?
25-11-2022, 01:26 PM
(25-11-2022, 11:01 AM)debono Wrote: I think Dr Chee has opposition in his DNA, he will come out to go for election when the time comes...........He has an axe to grind........
An axe to grind?
With whom?
It's like saying you quit this company because of the corporate culture, the people, this blardy manager and that colleague who backstabs you. Twenty years later, you work for a company which supplies goods to this same company. From the receiving bay to the accounts office, everywhere, the people have changed. You ask about the manager, but nobody has even heard of his name. That colleague who backstabbed you......nobody knows who the eff she is, but well retribution came and she was fired for stealing company money.

The company staff you spoke to in every department were all so friendly, you'd wish you were working there. The moral of the story: LW's PAP would not be the PAP which CSJ has an axe to grind,. LKY has passed away. Only God knows, how long more can CST live LTK has retired. Is he going into Parliament to swing his axe at Tin Pei Ling or erm...OYK? Huat have they done to him leh?

25-11-2022, 01:36 PM
misappropriation of funds is ofc serious. more serious if the amounts are bigger, says in the millions
25-11-2022, 02:38 PM