China needs a jolt to wake its economy but leadership unable to take action

Earlier I wrote that "bit by bit" approach to improve econkmynis counter productuev and likely will fail.
China econkmh has been weakening for kore than 3 yrs the danger of deflationary entrenchnent is very high after that it becomes near impossible to revive economy. Economist liken thjs tk heart attack patient who needs tk be jolted to survive.

But Chuna govt has been doing bit by bit policy sinking economy on a path of deterioration.

[Image: ubAl7ZN.jpeg]
https://www.scmp.com/economy/china-econo...ast-decade

https://youtu.be/1h1wJF0eGok?si=XGeoQXfzxr0WgjmR

Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh China everyday celebrates big fish big meat feasting hor
https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif

You hv the credentials to tell how they shd run their country of 1.4b? You got passed yr A level or not?

Don't be smart aleck

[Image: yawngirl-yawnkid.gif]

Unemployed man squatting in his mother's HDB flat and thinks he is qualified to comment on running a global power's economy. LOL!

Why dun sgbutt just tell us what is this "big bang" measure that China should be taking? Then we can debate on whether your solution works or not. Otherwise, anybody can just complain.

Third world china will forever be third world. Sick man of asia is not called sick man for no reason.

Ah tiongs already running like rats fleeing a sinking ship to escape the dying China LOLOLOLOLOL!

No wonder wumao not happy! Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl

i think same like the badminton player, nobody can save  Laughing Clapping Rotfl

SGTOK WUMAOS SO DESPERATE HERE. IT'S RIKE TS POSTING ABOUT AN UNSOLVED ATB RAPE CASE AND THESE WUMAOS ASK TS GO CATCH THE RAPIST THEN TOK  Laughing Clapping Rotfl

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

(02-07-2024, 12:12 PM)factuup Wrote:  SGTOK WUMAOS SO DESPERATE HERE. IT'S RIKE TS POSTING ABOUT AN UNSOLVED ATB RAPE CASE AND THESE WUMAOS ASK TS GO CATCH THE RAPIST THEN TOK  Laughing Clapping Rotfl

Lunch time cum time to Pundek babi Bumiboy the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't forget to take your medicine cum from your daddies 
https://media.tenor.com/NCgpL5JEUucAAAAM...d-jack.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif

[Image: IMG-20240630-193711.jpg]

Ahbutt pukimak today again stay home play games and watch tv for whole day?