China now claims US flew 10 surveillance balloons over China in 2022

How come earlier never say now then say?

(14-02-2023, 09:02 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  How come earlier never say now then say?

all these are just baloney. No pictures just words. They tried to save face.

(14-02-2023, 10:44 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  all these are just baloney.  No pictures just words.  They tried to save face.

Show us China balloon @ USA. Show pics..

(14-02-2023, 09:02 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  How come earlier never say now then say?

China does not belive in blowing such issues big big like Assmerica. 

But now, Assmerica has started, China has no choice but to do the same.

(14-02-2023, 09:02 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  

You say I say lor! Big Grin

(14-02-2023, 10:56 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  China does not belive in blowing such issues big big like Assmerica. 

But now, Assmerica has started, China has no choice but to do the same.

你在放屁。

http://www.xhby.net/index/202008/t202008...0743.shtml

(14-02-2023, 12:22 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  你在放屁。

You love Assmerican fart so much?  Thinking  Rotfl

Can China shoot down US balloon?

(14-02-2023, 12:24 PM)webinarian Wrote:  Can China shoot down US balloon?

100% all US spy balloons or planes will be shot. Clapping

Shoot anything that goes up lah! Big Grin

no
china love licking it

(14-02-2023, 01:08 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  no
china love licking it

You are the CEO of the licking team?

Americans can't bark alone, so called in thir pack.
Japan, U.S., South Korea united on response to Chinese balloon incident.
Question 

Whatever It Takes": How Rishi Sunak Plans To Stop Chinese Spy Balloons In UK.
Hope China send up more balloons.
Fly high high.
Let them scream, Aliens are coming.

(14-02-2023, 01:26 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You are the CEO of the licking team?

you also love licking the chow cheese pie (CCP) needless to say

U want to know about US balloon flying over China, go ask the US pple to tell u

https://twitter.com/i/status/1626014929638801408

[+] 1 user Likes teaserteam's post

i believe what China said is true. That explains why the US overreacts and send a fighter jet to shoot down the China balloon. It is absolutely unnecessary to send a fighter jet to take down a balloon. When the US did that, it shows that they had sent military spy balloon to China before.

(14-02-2023, 12:52 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Shoot anything that goes up lah! Big Grin

Shoot at anything shootable lah, whether up or down

(16-02-2023, 12:18 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Shoot at anything shootable lah, whether up or down

you like amdk to shoot in ur mouth lah Laughing

(16-02-2023, 12:21 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  you like amdk to shoot in ur mouth lah Laughing

Blacky got shoot into yr mouth besides yr pigu hole? Shiok or not Laughing

(16-02-2023, 11:59 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  U want to know about US balloon flying over China,  go ask the US pple to tell u

https://twitter.com/i/status/1626014929638801408

撒谎 means 'tell lies', right?  Thinking