China property sector gone case...economy will be dragged for yrs

In 2007 US entered fianncial crisis as housing bubble burst.

They pump the system to make sure it does not die and eventually revive the 'patient' so it can recover.

Until today the China govt has not done some thing  substantial enough to revive the economy

1. Consumers over time lose confidence and consume less.
2. Businesses invest less seeing that sales.are down.
3. Because business invest less, job market worsen and we go to step 1.

Above is VICIOUS cycle that China entered and spiral down.

Creating new technology and dominating EV is not sizable enough to offset losses from erosion of consumer confidence.

By not acting quickly to stop the.loss of consumer confidence China economy has entered a vicious cycle....hence we see a decline in growth rate ..this growth rate will keep going down.

Instead of wasting time on china, might as well go and get a vietbu for 7k. One yr later when you got a baby you'll hv the motivation to work hard

Did you see any big China bank close shop due to China property crash?

(30-07-2024, 08:26 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Did you see any big China bank close shop due to China property crash?

Evergrande already collapse. China banks just printing RMB to pretend pretend got money.
In the books, they are major negative red

Aiya china had collapsed so many times before, even if it has to collapse again many ah tiongs will still be around giving you headaches.

china properties collapse collapse

[Image: demolition-kunming-city.gif]

Wikipedia ongoing crisis.

Those of you who deny that Chjna property sector has collapsed please read below.

The word "collapse" can mean different things to different people and purposely used in vague way to make arguments.

In economics it means sudden and sharp downturn.

This fits exactly what happen in Chuna property more than 50 big developers in default.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chinese_...93present)

[Image: IMG-20240722-WA0000.jpg]

All ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies pcc liao having orgasm song wai wai kau joo long liao lah LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/cp2SZRRIFtMAAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif

How does it affect your 2 bedder flat? No rught?

China's property sector contributed about 30-40% % of the GDP, It will affect China's GDP's growth going ahead. The property cycle is about 18 years for a normal economy. The recession cycle is about 4 years and the initial growth cycle before the 7-year property boon is about 7 years. So we could expect China to take about a decade before we see any improvement in the property sector or the economy. It is just like what Japan thought the Japanese economy took a longer time because of the competition from China.

Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

china go west illegally

All amdk arse lickers stooge’s celebrating China collapse liao lah LMAO go chak yoke hor LMAO

[Image: IMG-20240722-WA0000.jpg]
https://media.tenor.com/s8WdKMNujDoAAAAM...-biden.gif https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/0epdxd2wYTIAAAAM...yed-it.gif https://media.tenor.com/xQT3rfJ8cNEAAAAM...t-live.gif https://media.tenor.com/O2upfmAehXwAAAAM...-biden.gif https://media.tenor.com/xiQ_RPlslCYAAAAM...opkins.gif https://media.tenor.com/cp2SZRRIFtMAAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif

Why jobless ermaos always expect china to be 100% perfect leh? While yourself couldn’t achieve that and hv so many problems? Even yr malor aso not well taken care off? Everyday feed her with magee mee? Loti prata?

(31-07-2024, 06:44 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  How does it affect your 2 bedder flat? No rught?

ur geylang dorm room good? Laughing

[Image: jcJ4o1w.gif]

This already 4 years since the property crisis started in China.

Omni likes my post and he always bump it up for me. Thank u Omni.

(28-10-2024, 01:15 PM)9WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  [Image: IMG-0658.jpg]

Nice or not? You say loh

this kind of high gpr pigeon hole you also can dream off…next time look for client that stay in better developments Rotfl

(28-10-2024, 01:40 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  this kind of high gpr pigeon hole you also can dream off…next time look for client that stay in better developments Rotfl

You cant even own a car park there Laughing

(28-10-2024, 01:40 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  this kind of high gpr pigeon hole you also can dream off…next time look for client that stay in better developments Rotfl

So how if tonight yr karchng hole very itchy? Post here for help? Laughing

Third world china economy is already gone case lololololol! Going from third world to fourth world!

Ah tiongs already very poor and have no money like wumao. Tongue Tongue Tongue

Many ah tiongs are running away to USA because they also know third world china is a shithole lololololol Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal JOBLESS doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered lowly dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl

[Image: 200w.webp]

[Image: demolition-kunming-city.gif]

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and work in lawyer office kopi kia very the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies Australian kow tau to Xi Jinping cheo kau peng why har China collapse leh mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s 
https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif upz