Likes Given: 81
COME LEH DAWG? CAN SEE YOU STILL GREEN LIGHT
Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

Threads: 52

Likes Given: 1,180
Ermao dawk slept one whole day now not sleepy ah? Tomorrow no need to look for job meh?

WUMAO DAWG BUAY TONG LIAO, STILL NEED GO GUARDHOUSE EARLY TOMORROW.
Time Spent Online:
10 Months, 1 Week, 4 Days
PEHBU TOSSING IN THEIR GRAVES
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

Ermao dawk become ermao first then lazy then jobless, or lazy first becum jobless then becum ermao? Very curious to know

"HOW? I CANNOT SLEEP LIAO. MUST STILL REPORT GUARDHOUSE LATER. I NEED TO WAIT FACTUUP SLEEP SO I CAN THROW LAST COMMENT TO
WIN!"
FARKIN CHARSIEW PARENTS FLIPPING IN THEIR URNS

Eat so many yrs of soft rice still not peiseh meh? Tomorrow try again can?

AH Q WINNER IN A GUARDHOUSE, HALLUCINATING WHOLE WORLD JOBLESS LOL!
WUMAO DAWG BUAY TONG LIAO, STILL NEED GO GUARDHOUSE EARLY TOMORROW.
Time Spent Online:
10 Months, 1 Week, 4 Days
PEHBU TOSSING IN THEIR GRAVES

(16-12-2024, 02:06 PM)pervertosan Wrote: what is this ermao word you keep trying to use? it is obviously not catching on but you stubbornly try to act smart and invent your own gibberish 
Jobless ermaos everyday spend a lot of time on china hor, search for negative news to repost, and at the same time look out for cheap and good china products to buy
You aso like that meh?