China's $23 trillion local govt debt mess is worsening

https://www.japantimes.co.jp/news/2023/0...low%20suit.

Japan Times ah?  Thinking

Ccp say sup sup Water liao lah what say you leh cheo kau peng
https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/dpSZDy4LaowAAAAM...ughing.gif

They dun worry about you, why you so worry about them?

https://www.economist.com/finance-and-ec...safe-haven

Dont laugh! Rotfl

https://youtu.be/ZgOAa5UHJVE

Dont laugh! Rotfl

https://youtu.be/sp4IPqIQ_VI

Likely 20trillion is just fake money...

(07-06-2023, 09:28 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Japan Times ah?  Thinking

only a civil war can help save their economy by printing money and killing low class tiongs

(07-06-2023, 09:35 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  They dun worry about you, why you so worry about them?

I will have to start worry on Sgbuffett single status again ! Big Grin

(07-06-2023, 10:44 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Likely 20trillion is just fake money...

fake then is no debt. U still support China afterall Clapping crying

(07-06-2023, 10:49 PM)Niubee Wrote:  I will have to start worry on Sgbuffett single status again !  Big Grin

What if these writers everyday write one article about him, about his soon to expire flat, his lousy market predictions, ... can attract readership?

(07-06-2023, 09:52 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Dont laugh! Rotfl
你是个白痴! Rotfl

(07-06-2023, 09:52 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Dont laugh! Rotfl

https://youtu.be/sp4IPqIQ_VI

(08-06-2023, 04:05 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  你是个白痴! Rotfl

法轮大法好!

法轮大法,法力无边,天下无敌 宇宙第一! Rotfl

[Image: 1644343011832.jpg]

Third world china is on the road to collapse and failure. The CCP cult owe many debts and are on the verge of bankruptcy.

Ah tiongs have no jobs and have to lie flat. Third world china is really a hopeless mess under the failed ccp cult.

To Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s buay song jjww kpkb liao lah
Your daddies crying hor
https://youtu.be/FWDONQ4BAtM?si=U4JGSv03g629ncep

https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/94aIlpO2HHoAAAAM...inping.gif

(08-06-2023, 04:05 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  你是个白痴! Rotfl

What is wrong with earning 5% interest with no risks.   

This is very smart.    Clapping

3 years ago, US treasury debts pay less than 0.25% interest. Now it is paying more than 5% to 5.5% which is 20 times more.    

(07-06-2023, 09:24 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://www.japantimes.co.jp/news/2023/0...low%20suit.

What is it to compare $23 trillion China's local gov debts compared with US national treasury debts of almost US$ 33 trillion not counting those corporate debts?   

It is just peanut.   

If China's economy is really in such big trouble why are US senior officials and businessmen taking turns to visit China?

The latest is California's governor, who is there probably to seek help cos his state has heavy debts.

(03-11-2023, 08:18 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  If China's economy is really in such big trouble why are US senior officials and businessmen taking turns to visit China?

The latest is California's governor, who is there probably to seek help cos his state has heavy debts.

China got a very huge reserve, i wonder why they dont deploy them for their economy.. something like US3 T..

(07-06-2023, 09:24 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://www.japantimes.co.jp/news/2023/0...low%20suit.

They QE more than 10x, want to teach China on debt. Rotfl

They didn’t know first paper currency was invested by Chinese.
Even foolish US also learn from them.
This debt trap once drops in, it will be unable to get out.