China "s deflationary streak longer Asian Financial crisis - impact to the world

China’s spiral into deflation is proving hard to fix. Prices in the world’s second-biggest economy have fallen for six consecutive quarters, and if they fall for one more quarter, the run would equal a record deflationary streak set in the Asian Financial Crisis in the late 1990s.
Policymakers have pledged to do more to shore up growth and ease price declines, using some of their most direct language in years, as Beijing braces for a trade war with Donald Trump’s return to the White House. The US president-elect has vowed to impose a 60% tariff on Chinese exports that would decimate bilateral trade.

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...it-matters

[Image: MxdSvsJ.gif]

Deflation???

What cok are you toking about?

In November 2024, the monthly inflation rate in China ranged at 0.2 percent compared to the same month in the previous year. Inflation had peaked at 2.8 percent in September 2022, but eased recently. The annual average inflation rate in China ranged at 0.2 percent in 2023.

CHEENA BERI JIALAT NAO! WUMAOS STIU DREAMING  Rotfl

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

https://x.com/XH_Lee23/status/1871866393...n%5Es1_c10&ref_url=https%3A%2F%2Fsgtalk.net%2FThread-SCY-lied-on

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and babi Bumiboy the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs dreaming about sucking licking extremely hard hard hor LMAO 
https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif Upz

☝🏿87% CHEENA TOP UNI GRADS GOTCH VERY GOOD JOBS OPERATING CRANES IN CONTAINER PORTS. WE ARE BERI HEYPI FOR THEM  Laughing Clapping Rotfl

The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

You horse come? No good job?

Time Spent Online:
10 Months, 2 Weeks, 2 Days

AH Q GUARDHOUSE CHARSIEW WUMAO PARENTS TOSSING IN THEIR GRAVES  Laughing

horse come if work hard aso can succeed. You must be lazy lah. Today stay home again?

AH Q NEW YEAR RESOLUTION TO HIT TOTAL ONLINE TIME 1 YEAR 1 MONTH 1 WEEK 1 DAY? DUNNO HOW THIS CAWK SITE WILL ROUND OFF CAN'T WAIT TO WITNESS BIRTH OF BIGGEST RETARD HERE  Laughing

Time Spent Online:

Wait until horse come home loh

OTHER WUMAOS ALSO LAUGHING AT THIS DAWG HE STILL GONG GONG THINK HE'S THEIR HERO  Laughing

Time Spent Online:

AH WUMAO GUARDHOUSE OFF DAY GOT GO PRAY PRAY BEFORE LUNAR NY SO PARENTS LESS TOSSING IN THEIR GRAVES?  nudie Laughing

Mental retard Pundek babi Bumiboy the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you can do the same lah buay song hor jjww keeps barking lmao 
https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif Upz

So jobless ermao dawk today wait whole day for horse to come home?

Time Spent Online:

AH Q WUMAO CHARSIEW SPENDS 10 HRS IN HIS SATKI GUARDHOUSE DUAKANG IN LANCAU FORUM EVERYDAY. PARENTS TOSSING THEIR GRAVES LOL. HOPE THIS SUAY KIA NO CHILDREN IF NOT THEY TOSSING TOO  Tongue

(30-12-2024, 11:12 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Mental retard Pundek babi Bumiboy the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you can do the same lah buay song hor jjww keeps barking lmao 
https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif Upz

TRIGGERED spotted Mental retard Pundek babi Bumiboy the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s very sad hor work harder leh only kpkb hiaz. https://media.tenor.com/P5GXKg-uVhYAAAAM/triggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/oNaCRbvHu3oAAAAM...kinson.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies Australian kow tau to China liao lah LMAO mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s 
https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif Upz

https://fortune.com/asia/2024/08/12/fore...t-quarter/
https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/new-un...employment

Third world china is already dying lolololol! So many jobless ah tiongs stabbing and chopping each other daily Tongue Tongue Tongue

Many investors already pulled out of third world china, their hellnote rmb and stocks are plunging off the cliff.

Sick man of asia will always be sick man Tongue Tongue Tongue Can't hide the reality lolololol!

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal JOBLESS doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered lowly dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl

[Image: IMG-20250312-WA0007.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250312-WA0011.jpg]

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies sucking Xi Jinping dick LMAO 
POOR THING PUNDEK PUKIMAK LAST NIGHT CAN'T SLEEP SUCKING XI JINPING DICK LMAO CORRECT OR NOT ARSE LICKERS STOOGE’S 
https://media.tenor.com/P5GXKg-uVhYAAAAM/triggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif