China's little pink kena xiasuay by Taiwanese youtuber

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XOdPhumIAfo

This one is aso a niporn gui kia, 专搅中国人的粪

(27-10-2024, 11:34 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  This one is aso a niporn gui kia, 专搅中国人的粪

This Taiwanese guy is Japanese then Taiwan should be returned to Japan, why China?

(28-10-2024, 01:27 AM)Coyote Wrote:  This Taiwanese guy is Japanese then Taiwan should be returned to Japan, why China?

Return loh, niporn kui kia ga ga take loh

LOL WUMAO CANT EVEN TALK PROPERLY

Omnipresent88
Show this Post The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

(28-10-2024, 01:27 AM)Coyote Wrote:  This Taiwanese guy is Japanese then Taiwan should be returned to Japan, why China?

Return to Japan loh, Why ask stupid question?   

Singapore, Malaysia and Thailand Indonesia all return to Japan loh.   

Why you didn't also ask this stupid question?    

Another stupid point.  

"This Taiwanese guy is Japanese then Taiwan should be returned to Japan"  

Singapore also got Japanese, then, Sg also should return to Japan, izzit? Bodoh!   

(28-10-2024, 03:50 AM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  LOL WUMAO CANT EVEN TALK PROPERLY

Lol Jobless ermao wants to upgrade to becum hjzg meh? Even niporn lp aso wants to suvk?

(28-10-2024, 07:02 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Lol Jobless ermao wants to upgrade to becum hjzg meh? Even niporn lp aso wants to suvk?

u still mumbling like u kenna stroke Laughing

(27-10-2024, 11:34 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  This one is aso a niporn gui kia, 专搅中国人的粪

太言论自由是很可怕!
可以胡说八道。

HJ 的后裔lah.

(28-10-2024, 07:46 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  u still mumbling like u kenna stroke Laughing

Tonight want to try 大烂蕉? nudie

(28-10-2024, 06:51 AM)webinarian Wrote:           
Another stupid point.  

"This Taiwanese guy is Japanese then Taiwan should be returned to Japan"  

Singapore also got Japanese, then, Sg also should return to Japan, izzit? Bodoh!   

Why do you wumaos think that CCP represents the whole world's Chinese diaspora including Singaporean and Malaysian Chinese? Auto label anyone who is anti CCP as racists and Japanese traitors even though they're Chinese. Does it make sense?

Extremely ho jak lunch time koyoke looking for ahtiong poop poop to eats LMAO 
Extremely triggered TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao

https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/LwZ0nw6hTF4AAAAM...eed-me.gif

Look look at loser spotted Extremely triggered Pundek Pukimak TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao

https://media.tenor.com/4jK7QoD2fr8AAAAM...ed-ksi.gif https://media.tenor.com/vHNcCXQh6D8AAAAM...-dance.gif https://media.tenor.com/JUjdFPiN-hIAAAAM...e-slam.gif https://media.tenor.com/FTkNQNwNxdcAAAAM/tissue.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/KvAFOstGa_YAAAAM...pement.gif
AMDK ARSE LICKERS STOOGE’S 😁

(27-10-2024, 10:47 PM)Coyote Wrote:  htt

(17-09-2024, 09:13 PM)greentiger Wrote:  htt

Stop wasting time!

Your beloved Assmerica's US$ 90 billion FAILED liao! 

$90 billion spent on disinformation about China, what did the US people get?

https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html

A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda

Huat ah, Assmerica!  Clapping Clapping 

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/OPINIONS_2091...30514.html

US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China

Huat ah, Assmerica!!!!  Clapping Laughing 

Huat ah, Shitexchange!!!  Clapping  nudie

Huat ah, Jericok75!!!!  Laughter-68 

Huat ah, greenthaiger!!! Laughing

Huat ah, Koyokte! Fundance
More money on the way!

Huat ah!!!!  Gesti-109

Let's Talk About The USA's 1.6 Billion Dollar Countering China Bill - H.R. 1157 | Lee Barrett

【每日必看】台獨網軍"匿名者64"慘了?! 蔡正元預言中共下一步|陸控遭台「資通電軍」網攻 郭正亮發現一件怪事:很可怕 20240924

(28-10-2024, 01:43 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Return loh, niporn kui kia ga ga take loh

Nippon paint! Nippon paint! Nippon Nippon paint! Big Grin

Stupid question. Situation is All Taiwanese free to leave for Jipun and vacate land to China....

(30-10-2024, 12:57 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Nippon paint! Nippon paint! Nippon Nippon paint! Big Grin

Niporn dye pain pain

(30-10-2024, 12:58 PM)lylcnn Wrote:  Stupid question. Situation is All Taiwanese free to leave for Jipun and vacate land to China....

Japan will fight with China for Taiwan lah! Big Grin

(30-10-2024, 02:13 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Big Grin
Japan will fight with China for Taiwan lah! Big Grin

Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin so silly  Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

(30-10-2024, 12:58 PM)lylcnn Wrote:  Stupid question. Situation is All Taiwanese free to leave for Jipun and vacate land to China....

Why don't tiongs leave mainland China and vacate it to Taiwanese? I think that North Korea, Cuba, Venezuela will take in tiongs.

ALL AMDK ARSE LICKERS STOOGE’S DESPERATE THREAD LEH 
https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/JUjdFPiN-hIAAAAM...e-slam.gif https://media.tenor.com/FTkNQNwNxdcAAAAM/tissue.gif https://media.tenor.com/KvAFOstGa_YAAAAM...pement.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif

(02-11-2024, 01:05 AM)OCoyote Wrote:  Why don't tiongs leave mainland China and vacate it to Taiwanese? I think that North Korea, Cuba, Venezuela will take in tiongs.

So stupid. PRC is recognized globally as legitimate govt under 1-China policy lah !

How come wumao go everywhere also kena siasuay lolololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

Really shameful and a disgrace to be associated with the ccp cult lololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl

[Image: IMG-0822.jpg]

This niporn kia not only xia sway little pink but all 华人

If you are 华人, why so xia sway to let him humiliate you leh? Not shameful meh?

(11-11-2024, 02:41 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  [Image: IMG-0822.jpg]

八個撸啦!   Angry

(11-11-2024, 02:41 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  [Image: IMG-0822.jpg]

The worst anti China pukimaks are ethnic Chinese sinkies.

If these  汉奸 lived during the Jap occupation period, they would be the ones selling their babies for bayonet practise to the Jap soldiers. 

Such pundek pukimaks deserve to be castrated and skinned alive.  Tiu nia seng!