China's over capacity : Major problem for the world
26-10-2024, 08:13 AM
overcapacity? like jobless ermaos sitting at home whole day doing nothing?
26-10-2024, 08:20 AM
26-10-2024, 08:31 AM
26-10-2024, 08:45 AM
26-10-2024, 08:47 AM
People in China are having world no. 2 economy GDP, unprecedented.
Better than SgButt having to downgrade himself to Johor to survive.
26-10-2024, 10:18 AM
26-10-2024, 10:22 AM
Without its current leaders, can china achieve what it has today? Or at best like tw a running dog of the assmericunt, not able to defense itself and not even recognised as a country?
You hate them so much because they didnt help you? They are the cause of your being “overcapacity”?
26-10-2024, 11:32 AM
sgbutt is helping to solve their overcapacity by buying more MIC products. He has good intention!
26-10-2024, 12:51 PM
(01-08-2024, 05:32 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: ....
China has been on the wrong path for decades with Xi doubling down and worsening the situation by increasing subsidies to the manufacturing sector and neglecting consumption and better wages. Industrial dominance is celebrated with nationalistic pride but it actually locks China in a trap with high dependence on manufacturing and large proportion of its populace whose only opportunities are low income factory jobs.
Don't talk rubbish copying some statement and acting and pretending like expert.
Look at USA with all industries dead and even the last high tech chips industry also lost out.
What is there left for US to compete with China?
20-12-2024, 07:09 PM
Third world china is sinking lower and lower everyday lololololol
As expected from a failed collapsing country like third world china.
No wonder so many ah tiongs see third world china as a hopeless failure and are running away lolololololol
20-12-2024, 07:10 PM
(01-08-2024, 06:35 AM)webinarian Wrote:
Propaganda and fake news from western media.
Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging China liao lah LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/NfLOr7gAFDwAAAAM...illies.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/KvAFOstGa_YAAAAM...pement.gif Upz