China's supermarkets more advanced than SG liao!

大陸超市跟台灣差價大的商品是什麼?太久沒回中國大陸,這些崗位竟被AI人工智能替代!| 廖小花|大陸超市

But is their People advance already?i mean in terms of 文明...

(04-03-2023, 11:56 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  But is their People advance already?i mean in terms of 文明...

At least more advanced than you lor!  Laughing nudie Rotfl

With AI, the weighing machine can identify exactly what you are weighing.

In Sg, you have to go through the menu to specify what you are weighing. Behind time liao!

These type of videos can make some ppl angry de

First time I shop in their supermarket damn blur wat to do.🤣🤣🤣

But I still prefer the Japanese supermarket in China. Displays and varieties also much better.
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

(04-03-2023, 11:56 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  But is their People advance already?i mean in terms of 文明...

U very advanced meh Laughing
Tortoise dun laugh at turtle Laughing

人民需要多多加强文明指数

its only a matter of time when Singaporeans will work as construction workers and maids for PRC chinese

(04-03-2023, 01:56 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  人民需要多多加强文明指数

Cowboy culture is the best "文明指数"!  Rotfl

This is the best "文明指数"!  Rotfl

The supermarket more advanced than the people.

Got some unhappy ones appearing already

(04-03-2023, 02:36 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  This is the best "文明指数"!  Rotfl

No wonder...China following US as usual....they look up upon US..

(04-03-2023, 02:51 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  No wonder...China following US as usual....they look up upon US..

司马南:学习美国好榜样

(04-03-2023, 02:36 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  This is the best "文明指数"!  Rotfl

Wah....shopping in USA more fun! China no fight. Rotfl
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post