China scientists create AI chip 300x faster than Nvidia

Something positive from ah butt abt china....can buy hsi to go up now?

So will china collapse or not?

(05-03-2024, 07:39 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  So will china collapse or not?

Please define collapse.
CCP collapse, bank collapse property collapse...which one are you talking about?

(05-03-2024, 07:44 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Please define collapse.
CCP collapse, bank collapse property collapse...which one are you talking about?

The ones you always talked about

[Image: IMG-20240305-075108.jpg]

(05-03-2024, 07:50 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  The ones you always talked about

Please point out where I use the word collapse on China.

(05-03-2024, 07:53 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Please point out where I use the word collapse on China.

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-China-Large-sh...i-collapse

china AI is Absolute Idiocy

AI

(05-03-2024, 08:07 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  https://sgtalk.net/Thread-China-Large-sh...i-collapse

Yes China large shadow Bank has collapsed. That is a fact.
Evergrande has also collapsed.

Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s if they don't collapse then I worry hor LMAO

https://news.cgtn.com/news/2024-03-05/Ch...O7u/p.html

China collapse liao lah LMAO

(05-03-2024, 08:38 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Yes China large shadow Bank has collapsed. That is a fact.
Evergrande has also collapsed.

2 only meh? What else?

[Image: a50f4bfbfbedab649158215cfe36afc379311e07.jpg]

Idiot lai liao

(05-03-2024, 07:12 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  

Ahbutt correct lah post more of this give you a thumb up LMAO

Sometimes he forgot...

https://youtu.be/kpTp7RrM5lw?si=zDa561NOQI5rFM4N

Stupid china AI chips...got speed but can ladt or not...penny wise pound foolish chow ah tiong

(05-03-2024, 06:22 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Stupid china AI chips...got speed but can last or not...penny wise pound foolish chow ah tiong

https://youtu.be/VUQ6_M9RUGY?si=wUfSVdO4MGX1pVOQ

Taiwan tan sie liao lah LMAO

They claimed the AI chips worked 3000 times (NOT 300x) faster than NVDIA A100.  A few years back,  they claimed they were working on 0.3 nm Chips when TSMC was working on 3 nm chips. 

https://medium.com/@agarapuramesh/incred...39bb05dc10

https://futuretimeline.net/blog/2022/03/...-china.htm

(05-03-2024, 06:44 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  https://youtu.be/VUQ6_M9RUGY?si=wUfSVdO4MGX1pVOQ

Taiwan tan sie liao lah LMAO

Games over liao meh? Not yet started already finished?

https://youtu.be/ebhI7bHycCI?si=SRKoBg6SarDhdUWE

👍

https://youtu.be/W9iy7sEXWkI?si=5vp-HRt04agZkoeg

👍😂

https://youtu.be/k9q2oFRONG8?si=oD3fVh7g9XPMqNmM

👍😂

China crash dumbs here scared Liao Rotfl

https://youtu.be/08myo1UdTZ8?si=LVY7piCcFE0F7lvT

👍😂

(05-03-2024, 07:12 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  
Started from daydreaming only needed good dreams.
If real how to catch up? Big Grin

Once they hv a breakthrough, many more will come.