China set up secret police station in NYC to harass Chinese citizens

https://apnews.com/article/chinese-gover...0States%2C

Quote:Though China is believed to be operating secretive police outposts in countries around the globe, Justice Department officials said these arrests were the first of their kind anywhere in the world.

Hmm , where is China hiding their secret Police Station in Singapore ?  Thinking

A police station got only 2 policemen ?  Rotfl

Fxxk you American!

(18-04-2023, 10:01 AM)way Wrote:  https://apnews.com/article/chinese-gover...0States%2C

Hmm , where is China hiding their secret Police Station in Singapore ?  Thinking

Chinatown? Any leads?

They're after criminals hiding in assmarycunt

Ccp catching amdk arse lickers stooge’s leh LOL LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/Z-nccorzpekAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/G-ZgZnCDIjAAAAAM...ically.gif

(18-04-2023, 10:15 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  They're after criminals hiding in assmarycunt

This is a good thing. Otherwise these people commit crimes in China and then hide in US. US government will be very happy to harbour these criminals

why ccp likes to bully other chinese everywhere…damn jialat

Reminiscent of poisoning and murdering abroad of NK and RU people that garmen is not happy with..........Too powerful

(18-04-2023, 10:31 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  why ccp likes to bully other chinese everywhere…damn jialat

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s don't mix the two hor
CCP loves the Chinese but bully the amdk arse lickers hor LOL 
https://media.tenor.com/SmKodWBhKBYAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/G-ZgZnCDIjAAAAAM...ically.gif

(18-04-2023, 10:31 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  why ccp likes to bully other chinese everywhere…damn jialat

They poked your smelly asshole meh?

(18-04-2023, 10:01 AM)way Wrote:  https://apnews.com/article/chinese-gover...0States%2C

I think in Chinatown lah! Big Grin The town belongs to China mah!

(18-04-2023, 10:49 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  They poked your smelly asshole meh?

so u are saying ccp likes smelly karchng? Laughing…moron

Aiya a few gong an already make so much noise. Assmarycunt sends 200 army instructors to tw province you so quiet? Really a bunch of df

This one better lah :

[Image: Screenshot-20230418-123046-com-android-c...299125.jpg]

Even giant trojan horses also found lah!  Rotfl

[Image: Screenshot-20230418-123346-com-android-c...522014.jpg]

(18-04-2023, 12:00 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Aiya a few gong an already make so much noise. Assmarycunt sends 200 army instructors to tw province you so quiet? Really a bunch of df

Different lah..TW welcome them leh

Not our problem, why kaypoh?

Third world china is really sick and evil. Even own ah tiong must stalk and bully everywhere LOLOLOLOL!

No wonder so many ah tiongs fleeing everywhere. But even then, they cannot escape ccp clutches.

That's why must be thankful for not being born in shithole china. The CCP cult will never let you leave. It is not called a cult for no reason.