China slammed US for bullying

When US unveiled fresh guidelines warning firms that using Chinese-made high-tech AI semiconductors could put them at risk of violating US export controls.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/east-asi...ia-5143376

Omni is in my ignored list. This works well like he always bumps my post for me all the time. Thank u Omni.

after demonstration of the fighter Jet in Pakistan, and the cheap DeepSeek development ...etc... still think China need or afraid of US? Rotfl
trump indeed is a 'very smart' poker player... Rotfl

[Image: IMG-20250422-WA0006.jpg]
🤣🤣🤣🤣

Malaysia minister retracts remarks on Huawei AI deal amid US-China tech rivalry: Report

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/mal...ai-5144031

https://www.techinasia.com/news/malaysia...ai-servers

Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

(22-05-2025, 09:15 AM)revealer Wrote:  When US unveiled fresh guidelines warning firms that using Chinese-made high-tech AI semiconductors could put them at risk of violating US export controls.

Stopping export of chips to China means US will lose the world's biggest market.  

It means US firms will lose out a big amount of income.     

Huawei is capable of making good if not better chips than US.   

Once losing sales in China, US chip firms will lose permanently.   

Get it?   

穆迪为何顶着压力下调美国主权信用评级?华尔街正在酝酿下一场大规模抛售, 特朗普最终还是输给了现实

Now all 3 sovereignty rating bodies, S&P, Fitch and Moody, downgrade US rating from 3A to 2A1 grade.   

US will have to pay higher interest for issuing treasury bonds of more than 5% in the next batch of bonds to be issued in June.   

Can US afford the payment? Debts due in June is US$ 6 trillion. Total debts in circulation US$ 36 trillion.   

They fight again. This time over chips

https://edition.cnn.com/2025/05/21/busin...s-intl-hnk

Omni is in my ignored list. This works well like he always bumps my post for me all the time. Thank u Omni.

[Image: IMG-20250521-WA0007.jpg]

🤣🤣🤣🤣🥳🥳

(22-05-2025, 10:45 AM)revealer Wrote:  They fight again.  This time over chips

https://edition.cnn.com/2025/05/21/busin...s-intl-hnk

What fight?   

US chips not needed lah. Huawei can make by itself.     

Rotfl Laughing   
[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

(22-05-2025, 09:15 AM)revealer Wrote:  When US unveiled fresh guidelines warning firms that using Chinese-made high-tech AI semiconductors could put them at risk of violating US export controls.

How come I buy from China can violate US export controls?     

Brain really full with shyt.   

Rotfl Laughing     
[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

https://www.theguardian.com/technology/2...-boss-says

Malaysia down play Huawei chips. Wise decision.

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asi...s-ai-reach

https://www.trendforce.com/news/2025/05/...is-ascend/

Malaysia boleh hor Pundek TS don't sour grapes professional arse holes kissing 😂😂😂