China solution to its debt problem is more debt...
21-06-2024, 05:14 AM
21-06-2024, 07:01 AM
And US solution to it's debt problem is to keep raising is debt ceiling.
21-06-2024, 08:07 AM
How about US own debts of USD $35 trillion?
Why no talk?
Useless plp amkock.
21-06-2024, 08:24 AM
As usual, Ah Butt only believes the western media report.
Everybody shd know, the best way to solve property issue to make sure ppl are employed.
What Ah Xi needs to do is to create more jobs.
Layoff is the killer to the property market.
Property developer close shop is a small issue, the bigger issue is bank cannot close shop due to property crash.
Everybody shd know, the best way to solve property issue to make sure ppl are employed.
What Ah Xi needs to do is to create more jobs.
Layoff is the killer to the property market.
Property developer close shop is a small issue, the bigger issue is bank cannot close shop due to property crash.
21-06-2024, 08:30 AM
(21-06-2024, 08:07 AM)webinarian Wrote:
How about US own debts of USD $35 trillion?
Why no talk?
Useless plp amkock.
China still has a 3 trillion USD reserve. This is a declared number, how about undeclared number? 中国人从来不讲真话,只讲实话!
21-06-2024, 08:38 AM
What's your solution to your joblessness? Stay home and play more games?
26-06-2024, 12:25 PM
https://search.app/HqsD2VyUcHyQqvWy8
Pundek Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh China still rising
Don't forget to take your medicine cum from your daddies LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/xn_XXeNTTt4AAAAM...id-smh.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif
Pundek Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh China still rising
Don't forget to take your medicine cum from your daddies LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/xn_XXeNTTt4AAAAM...id-smh.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif
26-06-2024, 12:38 PM
CHEENA JIALAT NAO!
Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
26-06-2024, 12:40 PM
Damn stupid. USA printing for 16 years non stop nobody is saying anything
26-06-2024, 12:41 PM
(26-06-2024, 12:38 PM)factuup Wrote: CHEENA JIALAT NAO!
Sibeh triggered hor Bumiboy the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't forget to drink medication cum from your daddies LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif
26-06-2024, 12:45 PM
Ther r 5 stages of grief
denial, anger, bargaining, depression and acceptance
Which stage r we in?
The easier solution to solve debt problem is to borrow more to pay existing debt.
denial, anger, bargaining, depression and acceptance
Which stage r we in?
The easier solution to solve debt problem is to borrow more to pay existing debt.
No face Liao. Talk so much about de-dollarisation, yet issue USD bond to boost global dollar demand
26-06-2024, 12:49 PM
26-06-2024, 01:53 PM
US debts are $35 trillion, 122% of US GDP.
China debts are only 60% of GDP. It is nothing.
26-06-2024, 02:25 PM
(21-06-2024, 05:14 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: Like that is vicious cycle.
https://www.reuters.com/breakingviews/ch...024-06-17/
China the word China to USA.
26-06-2024, 03:57 PM
(26-06-2024, 01:53 PM)webinarian Wrote:
the main thing is usd is more crediatable than chinese yuan or the other way round
that is why yuan is flleing like no tmr if they are given the chance to escape china >50%will leave ccp
till now how many immigrants settle in china as compared to uk spore us n other western countries.
faith n trustworthy sare the key
01-08-2024, 07:08 PM
Ahbutt pukimak dun hv any debt because nobody wants to lend you money? 😭
05-08-2024, 04:12 PM
https://youtu.be/iK5dpPzjaPA?si=D-0AyBtgmtPtM5iX
Pundek Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging liao cheo
https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif https://media.tenor.com/xQT3rfJ8cNEAAAAM...t-live.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif
Pundek Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging liao cheo
https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif https://media.tenor.com/xQT3rfJ8cNEAAAAM...t-live.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif
11-08-2024, 09:38 AM
China’S total debt to GDP today is higher than that of the US.
It’s private and corporate sectors tt drives the economy is well above other economies making it hard to recover soon
This chart shows the private and corporate debt is accelerating up
http://fingfx.thomsonreuters.com/gfx/rng...index.html
It’s private and corporate sectors tt drives the economy is well above other economies making it hard to recover soon
This chart shows the private and corporate debt is accelerating up
http://fingfx.thomsonreuters.com/gfx/rng...index.html
No face Liao. Talk so much about de-dollarisation, yet issue USD bond to boost global dollar demand
11-08-2024, 10:30 AM
(26-06-2024, 01:53 PM)webinarian Wrote:
Contrary to popular belief Chjna govt debt is not high 60% once you include local govt debt which the central govt guarantees....it is very high
In my posting I never mention US but people brought it out to say ut has more debt and so on.
US has the benefit of being the global reserve currency which in demand due to US dollar denominated debt.
US is a fiscally irresponsible nation that will eventually see its day of roasting.....but I believe they can carrying longer than the situation Chjna is in.
11-08-2024, 12:53 PM
14-08-2024, 08:44 AM
China is just buying time to solve its debt problem, This will blow up more debts.
Quote:China’s rescue plan to resolve its local government debt crisis has thus far provided only temporary fixes, with default risks remaining significant and the debt pile set to grow in the coming two years, according to a new S&P Global Ratings report.
A series of measures implemented a year ago after a meeting of the Politburo – the centre of power within the Communist Party – included a debt-swap programme and loan restructuring aimed at defusing what threatens to be a financial time bomb that could damage China’s banking system.
“So far, we see temporary fixes for China’s heavily indebted local government financing vehicles (LGFVs),” S&P Global Ratings credit analyst Laura Li said in the report, released on Thursday.
“The measures are more focused on ‘buying time’ than addressing the weak fundamentals of local government corporate arms.”
https://www.scmp.com/economy/economic-in...uying-time
aiptasia is now in my ignored list.
14-08-2024, 08:49 AM
Aiya pdf want to incur debt aso not possible. Try to borrow from banks see can or not?
14-08-2024, 09:32 AM
Good only if one can afford to pay the debts. They said "有借有还,再借不难“。 The China's LGFV is now facing a record onshore bond payment of USD650 billion this year and expect the debt payment to only increase. This debt problem would drag down the economy.
Quote:China’s local government financing vehicles need to pay back a record amount of maturing local bonds this year, testing the limits of a central government program to help them refinance their debt and avoid default.
The nation’s LGFVs — the companies that borrow on behalf of provinces and cities to finance mainly infrastructure projects, such as roads and ports — have 4.65 trillion yuan ($651 billion) worth of bonds due over the next 12 months, according to Bloomberg-compiled data. That’s the highest amount on record, and is roughly 13% more than what came due last year.
“Containing the credit contagion and the systemic financial risk from the LGFV sector remain top priorities for the central government this year,” said Zerlina Zeng, senior credit analyst at Creditsights Inc.
Maturity Wall
China’s LGFV’s maturity would reach record high in 2024
aiptasia is now in my ignored list.
14-08-2024, 10:24 AM
their solution is clear. let those real estate company that borrow lots of forex go burst. no need to bail out. when chinese gov. limit loan these company go overseas to borrow. there are lenders so they take commercial risk.
they will only protect delivery of houses. and provide liquidity to obedient companies. the real estate collapse is recovering. look at each location as it is not keep combine the total debt of china. china is big country accumulate small thing sure can become big.
like i no stupid 3 in china will results in more chinese student come to singapore. are you ready for it?
they will only protect delivery of houses. and provide liquidity to obedient companies. the real estate collapse is recovering. look at each location as it is not keep combine the total debt of china. china is big country accumulate small thing sure can become big.
like i no stupid 3 in china will results in more chinese student come to singapore. are you ready for it?
14-08-2024, 10:31 AM
(21-06-2024, 05:14 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: Like that is vicious cycle.
https://www.reuters.com/breakingviews/ch...024-06-17/
US 35 trillion debts not dangerous?
5, 6 banks already collapsed, not dangerous?
Real fvker.
14-08-2024, 10:37 AM
22-09-2024, 11:55 PM
(11-08-2024, 10:30 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: Contrary to popular belief Chjna govt debt is not high 60% once you include local govt debt which the central govt guarantees....it is very high
In my posting I never mention US but people brought it out to say ut has more debt and so on.
US has the benefit of being the global reserve currency which in demand due to US dollar denominated debt.
US is a fiscally irresponsible nation that will eventually see its day of roasting.....but I believe they can carrying longer than the situation Chjna is in.
If you are talking about funding from LGFV, then you are wrong. The central govt does not guarantee it.
23-09-2024, 04:02 AM
Almost all countries on the planet got debt in one form or another , even sillypore also got debt.
they borrow from the left pocket and put in in the right pocket, that is debt too, and it is vy high.
US 34T,, die,, just paid the interest alone can kill,,, and they will continue to print and rise the debt ceiling.
can this continue without repercussion indefinitely ???
get ready for another biggest financial crises of all time, one that in bigger that 1929..
this will lead to ww3...
buy gold and silver and somee crypto..
they borrow from the left pocket and put in in the right pocket, that is debt too, and it is vy high.
US 34T,, die,, just paid the interest alone can kill,,, and they will continue to print and rise the debt ceiling.
get ready for another biggest financial crises of all time, one that in bigger that 1929..
this will lead to ww3...
23-09-2024, 07:39 AM
(23-09-2024, 04:02 AM)victortan Wrote: Almost all countries on the planet got debt in one form or another , even sillypore also got debt.
this will lead to ww3...
Party first hangover later.