China spends more on controlling its 1.4bn people than on defense

https://asia.nikkei.com/static/vdata/inf...e=telegram&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=IC_telegram_channel&utm_content=telegram_channel_posts_manual

[Image: https%3A%2F%2Fimgix-proxy.dev.n8s.jp%2FD...4f845f100e]

[Image: https%3A%2F%2Fimgix-proxy.dev.n8s.jp%2FD...c4a49747a3]
The village of Wukan in Guangdong Province, once known as "Democracy Village," is now teeming with surveillance cameras.

Like that Assmerica no need to worry about China lor!  Rotfl

(29-08-2022, 12:19 PM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  https://asia.nikkei.com/static/vdata/inf...e=telegram&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=IC_telegram_channel&utm_content=telegram_channel_posts_manual

[Image: https%3A%2F%2Fimgix-proxy.dev.n8s.jp%2FD...4f845f100e]

[Image: https%3A%2F%2Fimgix-proxy.dev.n8s.jp%2FD...c4a49747a3]
The village of Wukan in Guangdong Province, once known as "Democracy Village," is now teeming with surveillance cameras.

Keep population safe !

Clapping

这伙人真的可怜哪,还把自己卑劣的基因一代一带传递下去:中共军车镇压群众抗议被围

[Image: Screenshot-20220829-152044-Maps.jpg]

long time never been to this mrt station and was surprised to see so many of them around

China is a giant concentration camp. That's why many ah tiongs are dying to flee from that shithole.

[Image: maxresdefault.jpg]

China is a good place to live in, the government take care of everyone. You don't have to worry about your future, your money and wellbeing. They will be taken care of.

https://www.cnn.com/2023/07/15/china/us-...index.html

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s daddies in China liao lah cheo kau peng hor
https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/xLKveNp-xMQAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/KmO0ZsSmxsEAAAAM...-dance.gif

(17-07-2023, 01:17 PM)Entry Level PC Wrote:  China is a good place to live in, the government take care of everyone. You don't have to worry about your future, your money and wellbeing. They will be taken care of.

bro..............you also seek refuge here liao ah...............good lah Big Grin

Wont be surprised that AT land will become the first nation in the world to come out with mind control chips to implant into ATs one. Sad

have to agree that at times the chinese police is high handed in doing what needs to be done.
but then their ground conditions is not what we can understand.
when top said, the middle said do. the lowest level don't care jsut execute and do and some times we see over do.

let's not see the wrong but the good things that they are doing.

sending the water from the east to the west. this are huge project that we rarely see if not for the absolute power of the ccp. the benefits that it brings will be providing much needed clean water to the western dry area of china. providing a lot more farming area, livelihood for the minority populations in xinjiang area. hot temperature that is reported now like 50+c will be much reduce with the increased water.

the chinese good work of sending water from the south to north and east to west will go down history as major achievement of mankind. saving many people from dying from thirst. and food for many hungry one.

hope we all look at the goodness not just the high handed method. those will improved over generations as civilisation progress.

we yet to know the environmental impact on these water projects as at the same time that much needed water is bring to the needy, the changed in temperature in those benfited area