China state media : Taiwan must be trembling in fear after fall of Kabul

https://www.twitter.com/HuXijin_GT/statu...wcon%5Es1_&ref_url=

such vulgar bullies…no wonder no one respects the CCP

(17-08-2021, 11:24 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  such vulgar bullies…no wonder no one respects the CCP

No one???

Are you sure?

[Image: ngenghenchina.jpg]

(17-08-2021, 11:24 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  such vulgar bullies…no wonder no one respects the CCP

Which words is vulgar ?

ccp needs syonan's respect meh?
[+] 1 user Likes WhatDoYouThink?'s post

(17-08-2021, 11:57 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Which words is vulgar ?

牛屄

(18-08-2021, 12:02 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  ccp needs syonan's respect meh?

gaypanda loves licking ccp 菊花

(17-08-2021, 11:51 PM)kocityhantam Wrote:  No one???

Are you sure?

[Image: ngenghenchina.jpg]

that’s called being diplomatic…u are easily confused

(18-08-2021, 01:14 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  that’s called being diplomatic…u are easily confused 

You are blind!  Rotfl

(18-08-2021, 01:46 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  You are blind!  Rotfl

go koon lah…so late still want argue with me…  Sleepy

World Superpower has lost to a country called Afghan.... The reputation has bankrupt and drops to Longkang.

You all make Pervertosan very sad and angry lor lmao

(18-08-2021, 01:13 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  gaypanda loves licking ccp 菊花

syonan chow ah guan loves licking ang moh and orr moh 辣肠?

(18-08-2021, 09:13 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  syonan chow ah guan loves licking ang moh and orr moh 辣肠?

good morning gaypanda…u should come up with ur own insult..syonan is already overused

btw ur moh not orh?

(18-08-2021, 09:47 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  good morning gaypanda…u should come up with ur own insult..syonan is already overused

btw ur moh not orh?

but chow ah guan is new what, and together with syonan describes you very well

(18-08-2021, 09:51 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  but chow ah guan is new what, and together with syonan describes you very well

even if ur enemy greet u good morning…gaypanda should have the manners to respond in kind…disappointing Sad

(18-08-2021, 10:27 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  even if ur enemy greet u good morning…gaypanda should have the manners to respond in kind…disappointing Sad

着为美国棋子的下场

(18-08-2021, 10:27 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  even if ur enemy greet u good morning…gaypanda should have the manners to respond in kind…disappointing Sad

sorry. good morning, synonan chow ah guan, how are you doing?  Rolleyes

(18-08-2021, 10:57 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  sorry. good morning, synonan chow ah guan, how are you doing?  Rolleyes

much better gaypanda…. Rolleyes

[Image: 9-C828-C96-5-DAB-48-A8-B64-A-305406-C35443.jpg]

(18-08-2021, 11:01 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  much better gaypanda…. Rolleyes

syonan cag, can greet you with ohayo, konnichiwa, sayonara, kannilabo.. ? Laughing

(18-08-2021, 01:11 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  牛屄

U have vulgar brain

(18-08-2021, 11:09 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  syonan cag, can greet you with ohayo, konnichiwa, sayonara, kannilabo.. ?  Laughing

ur wife usually greet me with kimochi…u decide lor  nudie

A possibility of China underground attempt to recover Taiwan from the Assmerican lackeys.

Mainland is exercising max restraint whilst the angmos poke the taiwanese here there to start a war.

Best is to take over with no or little bloodshed .

Once region stable peaceful, the entire asia will boom n kost will become millionaires billionaires

(18-08-2021, 11:52 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  ur wife usually greet me with kimochi…u decide lor  nudie

syonan cag, yr mudder always asked ppl aimai nudie ? first time free.

Taiwan Semicon and wafer companies now panicked like hell as Afganistan has a hugh source of rare earth and together with China’s rare earth, they will be able to control the sale and use over the world.

(18-08-2021, 01:14 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  that’s called being diplomatic…u are easily confused

Can you pls show photos of such "diplomatic" gesture of our ministers with leaders of other countries?

the sentiment of the people on the ground is very different.
history is dotted with smaller army beating more powerful one.
no change is the best.
无为无所不为

(18-08-2021, 12:01 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  syonan cag, yr mudder always asked ppl aimai nudie ? first time free.

ur wife fav words are yamate…..kimocheeeee….maybe u can start calling her syonan! crying