China state media : Taiwan must be trembling in fear after fall of Kabul

(18-08-2021, 12:23 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Can you pls show photos of such "diplomatic" gesture of our ministers with leaders of other countries?

everyday ask me teach u so many things…go baidu seach for urself lah….like a small child.. Rolleyes

(18-08-2021, 12:50 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  everyday ask me teach u so many things…go baidu seach for urself lah….like a small child.. Rolleyes

Don't bluff lah!

Your mouth is big but brain is empty.

Just admit it!

(18-08-2021, 12:23 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Can you pls show photos of such "diplomatic" gesture of our ministers with leaders of other countries?

[Image: Screenshot-20210116-002742-Chrome.jpg]

syonan chow ah guan senior, aso very diplomatic and extremely friendly

(18-08-2021, 12:59 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Don't bluff lah!

Your mouth is big but brain is empty.

Just admit it!

u are an x-ray machine?….amazing…ccp trash more interesting everyday

(18-08-2021, 01:18 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  u are an x-ray machine?….amazing…ccp trash more interesting everyday

Let this pretty girl educate you :

【on.cc東網】東網評論:解放軍兵臨城下 菜腫桶一定着草

(18-08-2021, 12:50 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  everyday ask me teach u so many things…go baidu seach for urself lah….like a small child.. Rolleyes

Like that call teach meh. Teach like a teacher lah... Chao Ah Gua Rotfl

(18-08-2021, 04:35 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Like that call teach meh. Teach like a teacher lah... Chao Ah Gua Rotfl

hahaha syonan cag, really scag  Laughing

(18-08-2021, 04:35 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Like that call teach meh. Teach like a teacher lah... Chao Ah Gua Rotfl

牛屄 nudie

(18-08-2021, 04:06 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Let this pretty girl educate you :

【on.cc東網】東網評論:解放軍兵臨城下 菜腫桶一定着草
this one better than aunty barracuda….i pay more attention Smile

What has Taiwan ruling party and Taliban have in common?

Both brainwash their younger generation at a young age to make them believe what they want the younger generation to believe..

That's the power of education, if you use it the wrong way...

(18-08-2021, 11:21 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  this one better than aunty barracuda….i pay more attention Smile

美台精英对中国大陆军力存严重误解,若爆发战争它们将被歼灭!【政委点金·金灿荣】

[Image: Screenshot-20210819-014738-You-Tube.jpg]

yesterday's saigon by boats, today's Kabul by planes, tomorrow's taiwawa?

(18-08-2021, 09:08 AM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  You all make Pervertosan very sad and angry lor lmao

u can come make me shiok…. Big Grin

Pervertosan you woman sure will make you shiok lmao

(19-08-2021, 11:10 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  Pervertosan  you woman sure will make you shiok lmao

again acting like little eunuch…hiding and comment…why so no balls? Thinking

(19-08-2021, 11:21 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  again acting like little eunuch…hiding and comment…why so no balls? Thinking

Hahaha pervertosan woman sure got no balls hiaz

(19-08-2021, 11:26 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  Hahaha pervertosan woman sure got no balls hiaz

no leh..Amata said he loves my balls…u go argue with him lor

(19-08-2021, 11:31 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  no leh..Amata said he loves my balls…u go argue with him lor

To show off you synoan bitch also grow balls after sucked so many goat balls? 

吃啥补啥?  Now 人妖 already? Smile

(20-08-2021, 12:55 AM)amata Wrote:  To show off you synoan bitch also grow balls after sucked so many goat balls? 

吃啥补啥?  Now 人妖 already? Smile

come..faster confess…are you a big pretender?  Thinking

Taiwan  has no worry. Just gently push the 3 gorges dam.

(19-08-2021, 01:50 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20210819-014738-You-Tube.jpg]

yesterday's saigon by boats, today's Kabul by planes, tomorrow's taiwawa?
https://twitter.com/i/status/1428175181185490946
And there are an estimated 10,000 to 40,000 Americans still there. We have a hostage crisis.

(20-08-2021, 09:01 AM)singlon Wrote:  https://twitter.com/i/status/1428175181185490946
And there are an estimated 10,000 to 40,000 Americans still there. We have a hostage crisis.

no pre-warnings like in the old sgtalk, blur sotongs hv to find their own way home

(20-08-2021, 09:24 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  no pre-warnings like in the old sgtalk, blur sotongs hv to find their own way home

Another  pre-warning abt the coming 911.

(20-08-2021, 06:19 PM)singlon Wrote:  Another  pre-warning abt the coming 911.

Are you Singlon or Singlion or Songlan or ??????