China to Nurture HK Stock Rally by Masking Live Foreign Flows

https://www.bnnbloomberg.ca/china-to-nur...-1.2071805

This is a double edged sword.  Investors usually like transparency. Hope not another ostrich in the making.

(12-05-2024, 09:39 AM)revealer Wrote:  This is a double edged sword.  Investors usually like transparency.  Hope not another ostrich in the making.

Against retard like u

I intend to sell my more recently bought China ETF and top-up my 2000s era bought China mutual fund (this is using cpfoa) and yes it is green colour still but drop by half already!!! 20+ years and see it drop by half is really heart pain and I am talking about 50-80% profit dropping by half.

This data is used by short sellers to worsen selldowns and cause more panic that is why sell offs of HSI, HS Tech always have this sharp leg down.

(12-05-2024, 11:11 AM)sgh Wrote:  I intend to sell my more recently bought China ETF and top-up my 2000s era bought China mutual fund (this is using cpfoa) and yes it is green colour still but drop by half already!!! 20+ years and see it drop by half is really heart pain and I am talking about 50-80% profit dropping by half.
Which 2000s era fund? Can share?

Isn't etf better as it has less fees over longer term

[Image: IMG-20240511-WA0000.jpg]

All ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s see this jin tulan hor LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/bx1Joq3msk4AAAAM...-jokes.gif https://media.tenor.com/KhtaBX-rWXIAAAAM...ughing.gif

(12-05-2024, 12:09 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Which 2000s era fund? Can share?

Isn't etf better as it has less fees over longer term

Tell me year 2000 Spore got ETF sell? Angmo exchange listed ETF can use cpfoa ?

(12-05-2024, 09:39 AM)revealer Wrote:  This is a double edged sword.  Investors usually like transparency.  Hope not another ostrich in the making.

Some EV players like Nio sure die they were banging hard on US market.
[Image: s5gCn0M.jpeg]

https://www.yahoo.com/news/billionaire-b...07626.html

Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies sibeh charm liao lah LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/cOLfI9wfgYwAAAAM/joe-biden.gif