China unable to handle massive collapse of Evergrande, economy will be dragged

So many months still not comprehensive solution of this serious problem.

Citizens lose confidence

Everyday China down/collapse. 

Are you tired of it?  

Svcker of AMTK.

Kerry the climate man holds no sway with China.
Xi says will print his own carbons on his own time frame
meaning no trillions of Dola supports
meanwhile temp beri hiong reaches 54degC with pondings and floods
AI also lauHiong UN has to look into the dangers
UN chief not happy but his mouth moves accordingly to ddeTAT of the world community

Third world china economy is sinking lower and lower. All their companies are collapsing and failing.

Really very pathetic to see.

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal JOBLESS doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered lowly dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl

To Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s the sotong liao hor cheo kau peng

https://youtu.be/ZcQAnmibGi4?si=Z4XkKU8UQJ71LUeN

https://media.tenor.com/vyHTsEhBHjYAAAAM...onesia.gif https://media.tenor.com/qdg13PqYbxMAAAAM/yes-baby.gif https://media.tenor.com/94aIlpO2HHoAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/d_bbonVnmXoAAAAM...ing-xi.gif

China had collapsed numerous times in history, why pdf worry so much? Shdnt you worry about yr cpf and retirement instead?

Their country also can change within 4 yrs 1945 -49....internal war ....

Dun worry lah. If collapses, Ah Butt will come out and give the communist advice in his usual style of 1......   2........ 3........ and so on. Xi just follows and everything will be okay.    Big Grin

No down where got up?
View this collapse positively.
Us also collapsed in subprime but had a U turn recovery.
Ok mah.

Yallo. Just like resetting yr mobile or pc, removing all trash and malwares, they'll becum better again.

Why need to scream everyday and sound so scary 😱

(19-07-2023, 08:43 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  So many months still not comprehensive solution of this serious problem.

Citizens lose confidence
China got huge reserve. So I don think will collapse easily