China warns it is 'ready to fight' if Taiwan moves toward independence

(13-04-2023, 05:55 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  The whole world is watching now lah! Big Grin China dare to attack Taiwan or not leh?  Thinking

I think China will not want to attack Taiwan, cos if that happens, US will deploy it's nuclear warhead missiles on China, this is to shorten the war between China and Taiwan............ crying

Assmerican top military man said Assmerican military is for defending Assmerican people lah!

US prepares for 'POSSIBLE WAR' with China, to get $842 bn Defence budget | World News | WION

Dont laugh!

https://youtube.com/shorts/3ysuTDgxeuo?feature=share

No fly zone you fly up I will bring you down ..

Dont laugh! Rotfl

https://youtube.com/shorts/l5MthfA7S78?feature=share

taiwan already said many many times they do not need to declare independent asthey are already a sovereign country w own govt n election

(13-04-2023, 07:09 PM)talky Wrote:  taiwan already said many many times they do not need to declare independent asthey are already a sovereign country w own govt n election

Just allow Taiwan to keep it's status quo...............that is good enough.......... Big Grin

(13-04-2023, 06:35 PM)debono Wrote:  I think China will not want to attack Taiwan, cos if that happens, US will deploy it's nuclear warhead missiles on China, this is to shorten the war between China and Taiwan............ crying

USA won't hesitate to shoot PRC one lah! Big Grin You touch you die lah!

(13-04-2023, 07:16 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  USA won't hesitate to shoot PRC one lah! Big Grin You touch you die lah!

You mean prc hesitate to shoot Assmarycuns one meh?

(13-04-2023, 07:27 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  You mean prc hesitate to shoot Assmarycuns one meh?

See who shoot 1st lah! Big Grin

(13-04-2023, 06:35 PM)debono Wrote:  I think China will not want to attack Taiwan, cos if that happens, US will deploy it's nuclear warhead missiles on China, this is to shorten the war between China and Taiwan............ crying

You think china dun hv nuclear warheads? Or wun deploy them on on assmarycunts?

(13-04-2023, 07:34 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  See who shoot 1st lah! Big Grin

If China were to invade Taiwan, US will not hesitate to reciprocate with nuclear warhead missiles................... Big Grin

(13-04-2023, 07:12 PM)debono Wrote:  Just allow Taiwan to keep it's status quo...............that is good enough.......... Big Grin

Taiwan is a province of China. This is an undeniable fact. 

Get it?

(13-04-2023, 07:41 PM)debono Wrote:  If China were to invade Taiwan, US will not hesitate to reciprocate with nuclear warhead missiles................... Big Grin

Don't assume you know Assmerica so well!  Rotfl

(13-04-2023, 07:47 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Don't assume you know Assmerica so well!  Rotfl

It is only common sense that if China were to invade Taiwan, then US will retaliate with nuclear warhead missiles, but then China will also reciprocate with nuclear missiles, and a 3rd world war will be manifested................... Big Grin

https://youtu.be/7vT31U7lVpc

why surprise?
Day one they are already declared,
UN officially define taiwan is a province of China.
Why would they abandon what is theirs historically and legally?
They did offer peaceful reunification, term still negotiable till now.

As for war with taiwan in South China Sea is odd,
they will attack the taiwan straight if they want to take back by force.
Cannot rule out Philippines will attempt to take taiping island from Taiwan, when Taiwan under attack.

(13-04-2023, 07:40 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  You think china dun hv nuclear warheads? Or wun deploy them on on assmarycunts?
China already made it clear to US that any missile, regardless of where it is launched, if land on any Chinese city, missiles will fly straight to US mainland. China will not want to waste time with Japan, Korea, Guam or whatever places. Hit the place where it hurts most.
[+] 1 user Likes Clyde's post