China wine tariff pushes Australia’s grape growers into crisis
18-03-2023, 05:28 PM
18-03-2023, 05:33 PM
Obi good. So many other countries got wine no need get Oz.
18-03-2023, 05:51 PM
Must b written by some wumaos. Yes, Australia export to China dropped drastically from over billion to just million due to tariff. It affected them a lot but they have diversified and the export fell only 4% in 2022. This is now in crisis?
https://www.afr.com/companies/agricultur...%20Tuesday.
aiptasia is now in my ignored list.
Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.
18-03-2023, 05:54 PM
Wine is so cheap now.
For $15 you can get a good bottle.
18-03-2023, 05:55 PM
I don't know how to enjoy wine only recently try those sparkling wine then I like it. I don't get ppl who like wine is it that nice? I drink wine face will go red and also beer so I guess alcohol is bad for me.
18-03-2023, 05:56 PM
(18-03-2023, 05:51 PM)teaserteam Wrote: Must b written by some wumaos. Yes, Australia export to China dropped drastically from over billion to just million due to tariff. It affected them a lot but they have diversified and the export fell only 4% in 2022. This is now in crisis?
No need suck angmo coks lah.
Few thousands suppliers drop to 114 is a little drop?

18-03-2023, 05:58 PM
(18-03-2023, 05:55 PM)sgh Wrote: I don't know how to enjoy wine only recently try those sparkling wine then I like it. I don't get ppl who like wine is it that nice? I drink wine face will go red and also beer so I guess alcohol is bad for me.
I drank rice wine in China farm....super high alcohol content and tasted like whisky.
18-03-2023, 06:01 PM
(18-03-2023, 05:58 PM)Notdumb Wrote: I drank rice wine in China farm....super high alcohol content and tasted like whisky.
You drink alcohol already face will be red like cooked lobster? From NS I cannot drink even ROD nite out I am out and vomit all over the bunk. Next morning wake up bunk mates say they clean up the mess of me. From then on I know I myself cannot drink alcohol be it beer, wine, hard liquor etc.
18-03-2023, 06:01 PM
(18-03-2023, 05:58 PM)Levin Wrote: I think you have added the wrong link. This article states "Australia’s wine exports to China have plunged to just $12.4 million annually compared with $1.3 billion before Beijing imposed punishing tariffs in late 2020."
Angmo cok sucker must pretend he can fool others mah.

18-03-2023, 06:08 PM
Small wine farmers from Fujian lost 1 million and smashed his dream when China slammed tariff. He must hv cursed and sweared CCP. The big farmers have diversified. Will he get help from Australia Gov?
https://www.sbs.com.au/news/article/meiq.../1t67kq0y9
18-03-2023, 06:10 PM
18-03-2023, 06:34 PM
CCP only has itself to be blamed for inflicting the Chinese economy by banning various imports from Australia. The ban of the Australian coal and iron ore is a mistake tt they will never admit. It caused widespread power failures and iron ore shortage in China. Lucky for them tt wine is not an essential item that they can do harm to the PRC pple though PRC pple will have to pay much higher price for Australian wines. CCP can only make more and more enemies and eventually isolating themselves again just like Mao did in the 50s.
18-03-2023, 06:45 PM
Amdk arse lickers stooge’s si bey buay song hor jjww LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/VwmG7DjtNXMAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/JbYgwnFaKDwAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/ff84j7lEurAAAAAM...-laugh.gif
18-03-2023, 06:58 PM
(18-03-2023, 06:34 PM)teaserteam Wrote: CCP only has itself to be blamed for inflicting the Chinese economy by banning various imports from Australia. The ban of the Australian coal and iron ore is a mistake tt they will never admit. It caused widespread power failures and iron ore shortage in China. Lucky for them tt wine is not an essential item that they can do harm to the PRC pple though PRC pple will have to pay much higher price for Australian wines. CCP can only make more and more enemies and eventually isolating themselves again just like Mao did in the 50s.
U mean like USA now banks started to collapse one by one? Anyway good for u since u got more angmo coks to suck.

18-03-2023, 07:13 PM
(18-03-2023, 05:51 PM)teaserteam Wrote: Must b written by some wumaos. Yes, Australia export to China dropped drastically from over billion to just million due to tariff. It affected them a lot but they have diversified and the export fell only 4% in 2022. This is now in crisis?
Source is fake. Anti China site