Threads: 112

Likes Given: 2,180
What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao
https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/ViVEN0_B78gAAAAM...y-eyes.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif

Threads: 19

Likes Given: 589
bro..this one is champion liao.....proven CCP really dont use Toilet Bowl to Pangsai.....even a Dog knows how to go same spot to PangSai! CCP dont know how ....LOL

Threads: 51

Likes Given: 1,153
Yr daddy aso lao sai on stage

Aiya in a few yrs time you’ll aso lose control of yr bowels and lao sai on the train and bus

Luckily jobless ermaos stay home most of the time. When go out must wear adult diapers in case lao sai on train and bus

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 215
I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!

Tea break mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s signature dish looking for ahtiong poop poop yummy hor mentally stupid correct or not arse lickers stooge’s Lmao
https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif upz

Likes Given: 81
Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

Lunch time liao lah Pundek babi Bumiboy the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s favourite food ahtiong poop poop LMAO mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s finger licking good
https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif