China woman lao sai in 7-11. Walks away with sai dripping from legs. China number 1!

What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao

[Image: joe-biden-cuddling-a-puppy-v0-1l45o2m53boa1.png]

https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/ViVEN0_B78gAAAAM...y-eyes.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif

bro..this one is champion liao.....proven CCP really dont use Toilet Bowl to Pangsai.....even a Dog knows how to go same spot to PangSai! CCP dont know how ....LOL

TS and gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao
https://media.tenor.com/O7-7ZxeGI0gAAAAM...-windy.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif

[Image: IMG-0667.jpg]

Yr daddy aso lao sai on stage

https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/cUG0Wnm8J1AAAAAM...-hello.gif

Aiya in a few yrs time you’ll aso lose control of yr bowels and lao sai on the train and bus

Luckily jobless ermaos stay home most of the time. When go out must wear adult diapers in case lao sai on train and bus

WTF!!! Why third world china so disgusting and sick lololololol Tongue Tongue Tongue

How come so many ah tiong have to pang sai on the floor and in their underwear? Imagine the smell lololololol!

Is it mental illness like wumao or third world china have no toilet? lololololol Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl

Tea break mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s signature dish looking for ahtiong poop poop yummy hor mentally stupid correct or not arse lickers stooge’s Lmao 
https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif upz

☝🏿KHANEENAH WUMAO DAWG  nudie Clapping Laughing

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

Lunch time liao lah Pundek babi Bumiboy the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s favourite food ahtiong poop poop LMAO mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s finger licking good
https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif