China woman pangsai openly in water fountain! China pangsai culture number 1!!
Cool 

https://x.com/hphobiawatch/status/184184...60146?s=46&t=nZSG9f0gyRuLwg6h0K-zQA

💩💩💩💩💩🤣

(23-02-2025, 01:04 PM)greentiger Wrote:  https://x.com/hphobiawatch/status/184184...60146?s=46&t=nZSG9f0gyRuLwg6h0K-zQA

They pangsai pangjio everywhere lah! Big Grin

(23-02-2025, 01:04 PM)greentiger Wrote:  https://x.com/hphobiawatch/status/184184...60146?s=46&t=nZSG9f0gyRuLwg6h0K-zQA

By this post, you are scolding CCP or disgracing the whole Chinese? 

You try to disgrace the whole Chinese and your 祖宗十八代.

Shame on you. 

Wumao dogs be like:

[Image: IMG-8792.gif]

(23-02-2025, 05:42 PM)greentiger Wrote:  Wumao dogs be like:

[Image: IMG-8792.gif]

You are fucking your ancestors and chinese culture lah.  

(23-02-2025, 05:36 PM)webinarian Wrote:                
By this post, you are scolding CCP or disgracing the whole Chinese? 

You try to disgrace the whole Chinese and your 祖宗十八代.

Shame on you. 

U r assuming tt he is a Chinese. Then if he is really a Chinese,  how by reposting the video “insulted” his ancestors.  It doesn’t sound logical even if he is Singaporean Chinese or China Chinese.

Omni is in my ignored list. This works well like he always bumps my post for me all the time. Thank u Omni.

[Image: Screenshot-20250219-133001-Chrome.jpg]

There are so many successful ahtiongs they dun monitor, but so low ses to spend time monitoring low ses ahtiongs pangsai pangjoo? 不长进 no wonder so old already still jobless and poor

(23-02-2025, 06:05 PM)revealer Wrote:  U r assuming tt he is a Chinese. Then if he is really a Chinese,  how by reposting the video “insulted” his ancestors.  It doesn’t sound logical even if he is Singaporean Chinese or China Chinese.

Even he is non-Chinese doesn't mean he can disgrace the whole Chinese.   

But he ever used Chinese in posting, so likely, he is a Chinese.   

The video is half a year ago one and he keeps repeating the same video.   

(23-02-2025, 06:17 PM)webinarian Wrote:              
Even he is non-Chinese doesn't mean he can disgrace the whole Chinese.   

But he ever used Chinese in posting, so likely, he is a Chinese.   

The video is half a year ago one and he keeps repeating the same video.   

One can use google to translate and post in Chinese. The woman could b just having mental problems. This could happen anywhere. Take it easy. Just ignore. It will make u happier.

Omni is in my ignored list. This works well like he always bumps my post for me all the time. Thank u Omni.

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl

(23-02-2025, 06:29 PM)revealer Wrote:  One can use google to translate and post in Chinese.  The woman could b just having mental problems. This could happen anywhere. Take it easy. Just ignore. It will make u happier.

Up to you to assume what you like.    

💩💩💩💩💩🤣🤣🤣🤣

[Image: v2-20cade10c94615264d0f0ac4f6ccd370_1440w.gif]

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

TRIGGERED

Mental retard Pundek babi Bumiboy and TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s dinner time hungry for ahtiong 💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩Yummy hor lmao mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s

https://media.tenor.com/P5GXKg-uVhYAAAAM/triggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif

https://www.scmp.com/news/china/science/...study-says
https://www.asiaone.com/china/man-china-...hands-soup
https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2019/...1555437319

WTF?! How come third world china so jialat?! How come ah tiong like to pangsai everywhere like water fountain, bus, trains, streets etc. lolololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

No toilet in third world china or is this ccp cult teaching lololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal JOBLESS doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered lowly dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl