Chinatown is Very Crowded

Better go this weekend l, next weekend will be extremely crowded.

[Image: 3102730-C-F700-4373-88-E8-7-D5-DA94-C863-D.jpg]

[Image: C8-ECA3-E7-A77-F-4-D41-9649-8-A83-E04-D2307.jpg]

[Image: EEB7-A9-E5-6962-448-A-A34-C-9475-E0-DFE754.jpg]

Thanks for the update.

Last year, the lighting and decoration outside the temple was very nice. Hopefully this year is nice too.

(07-01-2023, 10:01 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Better go this weekend l, next weekend will be extremely crowded.

next weekend is 16 Jan. 2023.........one week before CNY................so should not be so crowded......... Clapping

Everywhere also packed.....earlier was at Waterloo Street area also very crowded.

They have CNY goodies bazaar there ,lion dance and stage performances.

Korea 人挤人事件 Sg version .

[Image: 5862-EFA9-EFC1-413-D-9356-595761-AF9-E51.jpg]

[Image: 6-C1-C4-D18-B837-45-EA-A3-ED-F596-B005-D765.jpg]

[Image: BE38316-C-4207-4660-9-DD7-4-E7-DEC71-DFED.jpg]

[Image: 260145-C4-ECDD-4175-BCFA-FB073-FC2-F433.jpg]

[Image: 63-E9-FB3-B-931-D-485-D-A20-A-82-BC826-BA89-B.jpg]

delete duplicates online

Rabbit Virus Coming

[Image: Untitled-19.jpg]

(08-01-2023, 11:23 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  Rabbit Virus Coming

[Image: Untitled-19.jpg]

Well, you are not Chinese, you dunt care rabbit or tiger.

Whahaha work in lawyer office kopi kia very triggered liao cheo kau peng
https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif

(08-01-2023, 11:24 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Well, you are not Chinese, you dunt care rabbit or tiger.

Virus
Virus
Virus

[Image: istockphoto-1326850892-612x612.jpg]

(08-01-2023, 11:26 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  Virus
Virus
Virus

I hope there is no rabbit virus............ crying

Virus
Virus

Idiot, has nothing good to say!

Just because you work at Pentagon as a security guard, doesn’t mean you can misbehave….while we respect your Malay culture please also respect Chinese culture.

Virus
Virus

Let those Buay Kia Si ppl go there...and get China Virus.细菌平 毒

(08-01-2023, 11:49 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Let those Buay Kia Si ppl go there...and get China Virus.细菌平 毒

This thread is about CNY celebration in Chinatown Spore, what has it got to do with COVID viruses? You are off topic again.

(07-01-2023, 10:02 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: 3102730-C-F700-4373-88-E8-7-D5-DA94-C863-D.jpg]

[Image: C8-ECA3-E7-A77-F-4-D41-9649-8-A83-E04-D2307.jpg]

[Image: EEB7-A9-E5-6962-448-A-A34-C-9475-E0-DFE754.jpg]

Thank you for sharing the beautiful photos. Nice 🙂
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

(08-01-2023, 10:19 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: 5862-EFA9-EFC1-413-D-9356-595761-AF9-E51.jpg]

Cute rabbit 🐇

(08-01-2023, 03:24 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Thank you for sharing the beautiful photos. Nice 🙂

Glad you like it. Laughter-68

heard the True story is NO MUCH TO see leh

why even bother to go?
then again some just love to tempt fate and get covid as long as they have been jabbed

(08-01-2023, 03:26 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Glad you like it. Laughter-68

You just have to ignore that non-pork eater, most probably a imposter too not the same fellow pbanned in hardwarezone. Don't let those Anti-China Anti-Chinese spoil our Chinese new year mood.
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

(07-01-2023, 10:01 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Better go this weekend l, next weekend will be extremely crowded.

Sure many kana one lah! Big Grin

I think if News show live report, they always hang at " ONLY an area got crowd one "

but overall is not much crowd.

(08-01-2023, 03:41 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I think if News show live report, they always hang at " ONLY an area got crowd one "

but overall is not much crowd.

The party has not started, you go there on CNY eve see how crowded it will be. Laughing

(08-01-2023, 10:19 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: 5862-EFA9-EFC1-413-D-9356-595761-AF9-E51.jpg]

Bugs Bunny lah! Laughing  Ehh... what's up Doc?  Thinking