Chinese Company Uses Female Model to Pose as Robot

https://www.sinchew.com.my/news/20240828...al/5876445
https://twitter.com/Vox_Oculi/status/182...0304409659

Its okay bro...those stupid ccp cannot tell between a fake n real as they are used to fakes in daily lifes.
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

human wants 2b robot
robot wants 2b human
tskbtsk tsk

QUITE FUN TO USE ONE LINERS TO MAKE IMH SGTOK WUMAOS MORE ... IMH  Laughing

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
[+] 1 user Likes factuup's post

Anything china does Aso can attract attention of jobless ermaos? Might as well go look for jobs to make some money

I WORRY IF CHEENA ONE DAY DON SCAM.

The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
[+] 1 user Likes factuup's post

What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao
[Image: biden-dogs-mc-main-210324.jpg]
https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/Hg8YZ4Qt2MgAAAAM/wtf-laugh.gif

(29-08-2024, 05:50 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao
[Image: biden-dogs-mc-main-210324.jpg]
https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/Hg8YZ4Qt2MgAAAAM/wtf-laugh.gif

Pundek babi Bumiboy 
https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif

[Image: mail?url=https%3A%2F%2Fi.imgur.com%2FHTS...Nj79HA--~D]

Aiya minor things, relac relac. Today no go out for job interview?

How come third world china everything also can fake lololololol Tongue Tongue Tongue

CCP cult only know how to copy and steal. Such fakery is to be expected from them like wumao Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal JOBLESS doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered lowly dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl

Jobless ermaos so easily triggered

CHINA: ALWAYS FRIENDLY, ALWAYS SCAMMING.