Chinese Reporter: Why so many China's rich leave the country

https://youtu.be/f9WhCGIpEpQ?t=11m

Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your gangs amdk arse lickers stooge’s don't leave China than I worry hor LMAO go chak yoke hor LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/bIpyZUgpMCcAAAAM...artman.gif https://media.tenor.com/Qb4QTiYvh3cAAAAM/gif.gif https://media.tenor.com/qkEs93I-C2UAAAAM/correct.gif https://media.tenor.com/dIOOnR-HKuQAAAAM...amelia.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif

More than 15,000 millionaires have left China

https://www.forbes.com/sites/miltonezrat...2013%2C800.

Trading Economics:  In China, employed persons refer to who performed some work for one hour during the reference period.

They are free to come and go, no restriction. Isn't that good?

You try and see you're able to do the same or not. I'll chope lao gay kkj if any country is willing to accept you

TS and gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s everyday singing and dancing China collapse liao lah now got 15,000 millionaires
And billion more still in China hor
Amdk arse lickers stooge’s go chak yoke hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/bIpyZUgpMCcAAAAM...artman.gif https://media.tenor.com/Qb4QTiYvh3cAAAAM/gif.gif https://media.tenor.com/qkEs93I-C2UAAAAM/correct.gif https://media.tenor.com/dIOOnR-HKuQAAAAM...amelia.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif

(23-07-2024, 09:52 PM)revealer Wrote:  More than 15,000 millionaires have left China

Are they leaving forever or few days ?

Why so narrow minded 心胸狭窄leh? If you're a multi millionaire, dun you want to hv the choice of living at another environment?

Whole day jjww criticizing others for what? At the end still a pdf right? 也没有好到哪里去?连份工作也没有

(23-07-2024, 09:23 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://youtu.be/f9WhCGIpEpQ?t=11m

Only CCP supporters stay back lah! Big Grin

But how come so many China students return home after graduating.

Dont laugh!
What happen to Indian students?

(23-07-2024, 09:59 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  You try and see you're able to do the same or not. I'll chope lao gay kkj if any country is willing to accept you

you chope kkj? Rotfl

thank you for confirming you are certified pink dot Laughter-13
[+] 1 user Likes pervertosan's post

(23-07-2024, 09:52 PM)revealer Wrote:  More than 15,000 millionaires have left China

How many millionaires are there in China? 15000 is how many percent?

(24-07-2024, 07:01 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  you chope kkj? Rotfl

thank you for confirming you are certified pink dot Laughter-13

Chope is a local term meaning to reserve, it's aso a new type of marketing services. You pay a small monthly fee and I'll recommend yr kkj to potential client and make the reservation

Google says they're 6,190,000, so 15,000 is only 0.25%

Such a small number they aso spend time to write

So ahbutt pukimak today will continue to stay home play games and monitor china again? Can check how many billionaires and trillionaires had fled china?

These 2 SOHO founders, 潘石屹 and his wife, 张欣, have found shelter in the US. THIS Sina article said they earned lots of money from China and then donate them to the Americans.

https://k.sina.cn/article_7295052901_1b2...rom=estate&sinawapsharesource=newsapp&wm=3200_0024

Trading Economics:  In China, employed persons refer to who performed some work for one hour during the reference period.

(24-07-2024, 10:50 AM)revealer Wrote:  These 2 SOHO founders,  潘石屹 and his wife,  张欣,  have found shelter in the US. THIS Sina article said they earned lots of money from China and then donate them to the Americans.

https://k.sina.cn/article_7295052901_1b2...rom=estate&sinawapsharesource=newsapp&wm=3200_0024

These are traitors just like yr genes

Got official stats ? YouTube are just news grabber

https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/JUjdFPiN-hIAAAAM...e-slam.gif https://media.tenor.com/FTkNQNwNxdcAAAAM/tissue.gif https://media.tenor.com/4jK7QoD2fr8AAAAM...ed-ksi.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/KvAFOstGa_YAAAAM...pement.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif Upz

0.25% is like 九牛二毛,why ahbutt pukimak so alarmed? Stay home too long? Duno 二毛 means very little and trivial?

They move out by trillion dollars. 15,200 of them this year

https://www.news.com.au/finance/economy/...c75b69?amp

Corrupted officers took money out.

https://worldcrunch.com/world-affairs/co...on-and-ran

(03-11-2024, 09:50 AM)revealer Wrote:  Corrupted officers took money out.

https://worldcrunch.com/world-affairs/co...on-and-ran

can agreed many corrupt run away and rich escape fallen property asset, but doubt on the figure is as big as in the news. 
When money left, it has to convert.

But so far overseas market still face crunch
dunham.com › Investor › Blog › Posts › global-dollar-shortage
The Big Drought: A Global Dollar Shortage Is An Overhang On ... - Dunham
Jun 24, 2024Because many countries and corporations all around the world lack enough dollars to continue servicing their debts. But here's why it may get worse. . . Federal Reserve Interest Rate Hikes Amplified The Dollar Shortage.

theatlantic.com › ideas › archive › 2023 › 06 › commercial-real-estate-crisis-empty-offices › 674310
The Next Crisis Will Start With Empty Office Buildings
Jun 7, 2023The Next Crisis Will Start With Empty Office Buildings. Commercial real estate is losing value fast. "I'm about to cancel all my Zoom meetings.". It was May 2021, and Jamie Dimon had had .

if you think those figures can be as high 10T as some flg said, then you are indirectly admit those countries have 10T less of their own saving.
So think, think and still think. Which is logical.

So many is how many? What percentage of population?

How cum china a communist country and they hv so much freedom? Can suka suka bring miliions and billions to other countries?

Wheras ermaos here dun even hv the money to start with, 很好笑 right?

(23-07-2024, 09:23 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  htt

王志安? Thinking

Do you know who he is?

The rich are free to go wherever and do whatever they want. When they hv enough fun aso can choose to return home

Or you expect them to stay home whole day doing nothing like you? So boring

sure leave la. if not kena nationalised in one way or another how can.
even current powerful got to think what is their enemy come into power.
always good to plan for an alternative.
singapore is a good alternative.

[Image: IMG-20250315-WA0003.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250312-WA0014.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250313-WA0002.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250313-WA0001.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250315-WA0004.jpg]

рисунки пнг

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies Falun Gong cults favourite amdk cuntry LMAO. https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif

https://www.aljazeera.com/economy/2024/2...darien-gap
https://www.forbes.com/sites/miltonezrat...ing-china/

Third world china is a failed sick "country", ah tiongs all fleeing to escape that shithole lololololololol Tongue Tongue Tongue

Even ah tiongs have zero confidence in third world china lololololol!

No wonder wumao not happy Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl