Chinese borrowers default in increasing numbers as crisis deepens

(12-12-2023, 10:27 AM)webinarian Wrote:  You are saying Reuters giving fake good number for China. 

That will never happen. 

Why Biden keeps begging China for help? 

Some said that the human bear was begging Python for help.

So who's begging whom?

It's rather immature to simply scream "fake news!" just because you don't like what's reported.  Or simply call it Falungong lies.

To all ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies international disgrace hor look look at SHAME Shameless

https://youtu.be/lf_IaLAXQCA?si=uDLaV34uX9qpaEhi

https://media.tenor.com/o0kkMEBHvQgAAAAM...m-modi.gif https://media.tenor.com/E9ZarAcNBgUAAAAM...g-evil.gif

To all ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies waring liao lah

https://youtu.be/X_yssVUazb0?si=jByXiv8pK3EmUw4H

https://media.tenor.com/ES0uPrKfTtcAAAAM...-biden.gif https://media.tenor.com/o0kkMEBHvQgAAAAM...m-modi.gif

(12-12-2023, 12:21 PM)Oyk Wrote:  So who's begging whom for a fûck?

Sometimes my granddaughter begged me when she was in the heat
and most of the time it was me when she fingered herself in front of me

[Image: bXnN41w.jpg]

Laughing Laughing

Third world china is getting poorer and poorer each day.

Ah tiongs are fleeing the failed country by the boatload. China is going to be worse than north korea soon.

To Pukimak the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh China already 3 world hor your daddies 1 world kow tau to China
https://media.tenor.com/o0kkMEBHvQgAAAAM...m-modi.gif https://media.tenor.com/9UOqRThIbNAAAAAM...jajaja.gif

(13-01-2024, 09:43 AM)Purikura Wrote:  Ah tiongs are very poor with no money already. CCP cult defaulted the country so now it is poorer than africa LOL!

Third world china is really a failed "country". Now china owes alot of money and can't feed their own people. Pathetic. Nothing less to be expected from the sick man of asia.

Extremely triggered Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s pcc liao having orgasm song wai wai kau joo long liao lah 

https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/EGbXtpQlHtAAAAAM/hug.gif https://media.tenor.com/5sGp_UBTpCQAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/Xs389peFwqoAAAAM...i-cant.gif https://media.tenor.com/kFLDjQACEooAAAAM...h-anar.gif https://media.tenor.com/X2Y2mSQOGHsAAAAM/lmfao-rofl.gif

China is at war.
No way China will feed the westernfront.
China in deflation
China at Djibouti across Yemen narrow straits
https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif

中国经济没有最惨 只有更惨!!

(03-12-2023, 05:45 PM)Oyk Wrote:  It's not fake news. Learn to accept what's true and not scream fake! fake! fake! just because you cannot face the truth.

Did China crash?   

If not, your news is fake news.  

Fake news!!!!  

Laughing Laughing Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

(13-01-2024, 10:58 AM)webinarian Wrote:  
Did China crash?   

If not, your news is fake news.  

Fake news!!!!  

Laughing Laughing Laughing

You are in denial.

https://youtu.be/F8HQWXquuuE?si=nmUcWyKOFk7OGHQq

What crisis China all go holidays leh
https://media.tenor.com/oxzGONK8Gb8AAAAM...eating.gif

(03-12-2023, 05:19 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://www.ft.com/content/f144f763-873c...71ae07316d

SgFett,  

Why your AMTK Biden wants to borrow from China?

Would he pay back?

I think he would default lah. US no money to pay back.  

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

(12-12-2023, 12:21 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Some said that the human bear was begging Python for help.

So who's begging whom?

It's rather immature to simply scream "fake news!" just because you don't like what's reported.  Or simply call it Falungong lies.

Why argue? Who beg who? 

Who keeps issuing Treasury bonds? Who keeps sending Blinken, Yellen, Raimondo etc all queued up to visit Beijing to beg for buying bonds? Even Biden also begged to talk to Xi in Jakarta last year to talk about buying US bonds. 

US is about to hit debts ceiling and gov to stop functioning.

(13-01-2024, 02:31 PM)Dan Wrote:  
Bhwahahahaaaaaa!!!!!
[Image: laugh-emoji.gif]

Why you steal my Avatar?  Rolleyes

(13-01-2024, 09:24 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Why you steal my Avatar?  Rolleyes

Today is Sunday and am wondering which Church you are going to
Would you confess and beg for forgiveness?
I think in real life you are a compulsive liar
That's not all, with your upbringing your whole family also lie
Same breed agree?

(13-01-2024, 11:35 AM)Oyk Wrote:  I AM....
[Image: S0IML.png]
[+] 1 user Likes KILLjoy's post

(13-01-2024, 09:24 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Why you steal my Avatar?  Rolleyes

(13-01-2024, 09:24 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Luckily he didn't steal my mother

[Image: CwHQIEe.jpg]

Laughing Laughing

Ah tiongs are very poor with no money already. CCP cult defaulted the country so now it is poorer than africa LOL!

Third world china is really a failed "country". Now china owes alot of money and can't feed their own people. Pathetic. Nothing less to be expected from the sick man of asia.

No wonder wumaos so triggered LOLOLOL!

(03-12-2023, 05:36 PM)webinarian Wrote:  Why US mortgage loan rate 7% no default and China only 3 to 4% interest rate got default.  

Talking rubbish!!!  

default is not much related to loan rate. it depends on borrowers willingness and ability to pay.
which is related to many factors like economy, jobs,  when developer not completing projects.
so why pay if cannot get the purchase unit.
now the situations has hit bottom and recovering.

(09-06-2024, 07:32 AM)sclim Wrote:  default is not much related to loan rate. it depends on borrowers willingness and ability to pay.
which is related to many factors like economy, jobs,  when developer not completing projects.
so why pay if cannot get the purchase unit.
now the situations has hit bottom and recovering.

if units can be completed type and buyers hitting financial problems. try pay one installment, delay one to keep the loan active. pay more interest only.
time will give opportunity to get out of loan burdon when market recovers. which will. maybe can get good profitable price if unit in good locations.
especially if units in good rental locations. there will be investors looking to buy.

Bamao still working for flg or not? Sometimes I saw the gaylang office open leh. Can go visit or not?

(14-12-2023, 02:29 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  

FAKE NEWS deleted by Youtube ah?  Thinking

(13-01-2024, 09:58 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  

Another FAKE NEWS deleted by Youtube ah?  Thinking  Rotfl