Chinese consumer prices suffer fastest fall in 14 years as farking chinese government

https://hongkongfp.com/2024/02/08/chines...t-economy/

[Image: 4yO1xXm.gif]

TS gangs
https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif

Not looking good if pple continue not spending when Gov is trying to lower interest rates and provide incentives to promote consumer spending.

Trading Economics:  In China, employed persons refer to who performed some work for one hour during the reference period.

Din tai fung also cannot Tahan

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/interna...r-spending

Trading Economics:  In China, employed persons refer to who performed some work for one hour during the reference period.

China collapse liao lah
https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif

Third world china already sinking into the toilet bowl of failure lolololololol Tongue Tongue Tongue

Their economy is so bad until ah tiong have no jobs and have to scam and steal from each other for money like wumao. Tongue Tongue Tongue

That's why so many stabbing and chopping crimes in third world china. Sick man of asia will always be sick man lolololololol Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl

If prices in sg falling like a falling knife .say coe. You not happy like being fuuuccckkk?