Chinese flag displayed at One-North condo construction site

Most of the workers were lowly educated poor peasants from remote mountainous villages. Sinkies hv at least 6 to 12 yrs of free education. So be magnanimous, tell them that's not the right thing to do here. No need everything 大喊大叫,喊打喊杀,有失礼仪

Human roots come from Africa. We should be loyal towards Africa? Want to play roots, go back to your Bolehland to play, not welcomed in Singapore!
[+] 1 user Likes Coyote's post

(04-08-2025, 01:17 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Most of the workers were lowly educated poor peasants from remote mountainous villages. Sinkies hv at least 6 to 12 yrs of free education. So be magnanimous, tell them that's not the right thing to do here. No need everything 大喊大叫,喊打喊杀,有失礼仪

Agree with u . But this case is obvious qua lan type. Dun tell me worksite nobody educated enough to remind them not to do this ? I believe this instance is not the only one and they do it intentional cos our national day is near. This type for me I will arrest all immediately if I m mata dao, to serve as a stern warning and example. Arrest the whole worksite first then investigate, sure Tharman later give u a credit for ur effort to protect our nation.