https://www.straitstimes.com/business/ch...om-attacks
Chinese group accused of hacking Singtel in telecom attacks
05-11-2024, 03:02 PM
Chinese group accused of hacking Singtel in telecom attacks | The Straits Times
05-11-2024, 05:06 PM
Why hack Singtel and not Country Clubs or Shangri -La Hotel?
05-11-2024, 11:38 PM
According to the report, the hackers r sponsored by the State of China. China Embassy should b asked to explain.
Trading Economics: In China, employed persons refer to who performed some work for one hour during the reference period.
07-11-2024, 11:33 AM
https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-a...ce-adviser
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/s...eign-state
Third world china is the enemy of the world spying and hacking everywhere.
The CCP cultist are not friends of Singapore, they have hacked Singapore multiple times and sent spies to undermine Singapore like dickson, huang jing and philip.
Last time CCP cultist also hacked singhealth to steal Singaporean's data. Third world china is really the most sick country in the world!
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/s...eign-state
Third world china is the enemy of the world spying and hacking everywhere.
The CCP cultist are not friends of Singapore, they have hacked Singapore multiple times and sent spies to undermine Singapore like dickson, huang jing and philip.
Last time CCP cultist also hacked singhealth to steal Singaporean's data. Third world china is really the most sick country in the world!
07-11-2024, 11:36 AM
What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao
Extremely triggered Pundek Pukimak TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao
https://media.tenor.com/4jK7QoD2fr8AAAAM...ed-ksi.gif https://media.tenor.com/JUjdFPiN-hIAAAAM...e-slam.gif https://media.tenor.com/FTkNQNwNxdcAAAAM/tissue.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao
Extremely triggered Pundek Pukimak TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao
https://media.tenor.com/4jK7QoD2fr8AAAAM...ed-ksi.gif https://media.tenor.com/JUjdFPiN-hIAAAAM...e-slam.gif https://media.tenor.com/FTkNQNwNxdcAAAAM/tissue.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif
07-11-2024, 01:35 PM
China, Russia and USA have professional hacker teams that hack anything to collect information
07-11-2024, 01:44 PM
Wah ahtiongs so smart. How cum sg ermaos dun learn programming? Use skillfuture?
07-11-2024, 02:13 PM
need some advice who ish the "angel" in this game who has superior capabilities and can hack / spy without being detected lolololololol?
27. It is notable that the US and other Western countries are not mentioned, generally, in these reports, because they are Western media reports. But anyone sensible will know that the US, UK, western countries, have similar or perhaps, in the case of the US, even superior capabilities. Really, there are no angels in this game.
https://www.mha.gov.sg/mediaroom/parliam...shanmugam/
27. It is notable that the US and other Western countries are not mentioned, generally, in these reports, because they are Western media reports. But anyone sensible will know that the US, UK, western countries, have similar or perhaps, in the case of the US, even superior capabilities. Really, there are no angels in this game.
https://www.mha.gov.sg/mediaroom/parliam...shanmugam/
07-11-2024, 04:31 PM
The market was so worried that it slashed over 2% to a low of 2.15. Now slowly recovered back.
aiptasia is now in my ignored list.
Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.
17-11-2024, 05:49 AM
Happy Pundek Pukimak TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh WOOF WOOF WOOF WOOF WOOF WOOF WOOF WOOF
https://media.tenor.com/i1o_9pqa99UAAAAM...-lying.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/KvAFOstGa_YAAAAM...pement.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif
17-11-2024, 10:15 AM
Hackers jobs is task clear and risk their lives like going into banks nowadays.. get caught their own problem..
07-01-2025, 05:46 PM
https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/tell-t...-pressures
https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/singapo...l-billions
How come wumao always so triggered when Singapore news report ccp ah tiong scumbags from third world china got caught for hacking and spying lololololol!
I like how wumao become so angsty until derail topic to another country when their shithole china is under fire for hacking Singapore companies lololololol
No wonder wumao always not happy
https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/singapo...l-billions
How come wumao always so triggered when Singapore news report ccp ah tiong scumbags from third world china got caught for hacking and spying lololololol!
I like how wumao become so angsty until derail topic to another country when their shithole china is under fire for hacking Singapore companies lololololol
No wonder wumao always not happy
07-01-2025, 05:56 PM
Someone feels that our telephone system or banking communication system was compromised. It seems to be the latter. Just now went to a foreign bank here, and immediately received a remote scam call with a Philippino sound relating to my bank account. He was really focusing on getting details from me. He just omits the signs given to him. I just told him to send all the documents to the police station here.