Chinese national urinated on escalator handrail at Outram Park MRT station

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...rt-station

A man who allegedly urinated on the moving handrail of an escalator at Outram Park MRT station was charged on Jan 13 with causing annoyance to the public.

Chinese national Li Guorui, 41, is said to have committed the offence at around 10pm on Jan 10.

In a post on the Complaint Singapore Facebook page on Jan 11, netizen Stella Kee said her friend saw a man walking to the escalator handrail near Exit 3 of the MRT station and urinating on it

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your 💩exchange brother sama sama like you amdk arse lickers stooge’s leh happy singing and dancing keep barking woof woof and sucking ahtiong dick no substance post hor
https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif

those mrt station got public toilet or not. ample sign to tell people where is toilet. right kind of icon not those very difficult to tell type.

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-a...tion-video
https://www.asiaone.com/china/man-china-...hands-soup

WTF?! How come ah tiong like to pang sai and urinate in public like wumao lololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

That's what happen when you have visa free with barbarians. Public pooping and urination is normal in third world china and ah tiongs are bringing it over here! Tongue Tongue Tongue

[Image: IMG-20250115-WA0000.jpg]

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak 💩exchange the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your buddies amdk arse lickers stooge’s want to smear ahtiong go yam chap lar mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif

[Image: Camera-XHS-17369007014161040g2sg31clgonq...8cstsg.jpg]

https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif

Mental retard Pundek 💩exchange the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s faces sama sama like you hor LMAO mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif

(15-01-2025, 10:40 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20250115-WA0000.jpg]

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak 💩exchange the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your buddies amdk arse lickers stooge’s want to smear ahtiong go yam chap lar mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s

ZHOU Hong Wei is unlikely a Singaporean

He followed the Han Yu Pin Yin Surname that started 15 years ago

So, he likely got his PR these 5 or 10 years only

gaypanda regret not being there for golden showers Rotfl

(16-01-2025, 12:02 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  gaypanda regret not being there for golden showers Rotfl

Your 老自摆 free tonight?

(16-01-2025, 11:54 AM)Ola Wrote:  ZHOU Hong Wei is unlikely a Singaporean

He followed the Han Yu Pin Yin Surname that started 15 years ago

So, he likely got his PR these 5 or 10 years only

You are correct. That ah tiong name is a dead giveaway.

Is a new citizen from third world china wuhan.

The first page of the google search for his name already can find his info. The face matches with the one shown on the newspaper too.

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s after dinner ahtiong 💩💩 thirsty now yam cha time lmao. https://media.tenor.com/Vt4Au-tHQoQAAAAM/lee-hsien.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif