Chinese shooter disqualified for tampering with Taiwan flag

https://news.tvbs.com.tw/english/2602241

Why simple respect also cannot give?

It’s inappropriate to regard tw as a country in that event. Shd follow olympic way of naming it as chinese taipei
[+] 2 users Like WhatDoYouThink!'s post

How come ah tiong so barbaric and have no manners like wumao lololololol Tongue Tongue Tongue

Third world china is so backwards and shameless lololololol Pui! Tongue Tongue Tongue

(31-08-2024, 10:27 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://news.tvbs.com.tw/english/2602241

Taiwan is an independent country lah! Big Grin Nothing to do with China lah!

Why so butthurt? Need some advice.

Beware of imposter and trolls!

(31-08-2024, 10:32 AM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  Why simple respect also cannot give?

FLG cult want a special respect for a province?   

Why ? Weird!!!    

Why Ah Tiong waste his energy.. Just shoot at the flag

(05-09-2024, 04:06 PM)webinarian Wrote:             
FLG cult want a special respect for a province?   

Why ? Weird!!!    

LAUGHING AT CHIUR STEWPIGDITY

Omnipresent88
Show this Post The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

Bo liao..just represent West Taiwan and dont kaypoh Rolleyes

(31-08-2024, 10:57 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  It’s inappropriate to regard tw as a country in that event. Shd follow olympic way of naming it as chinese taipei

It is inappropriate to regard China as a country in that event.
Should name it FLG 发龙沟 Pooh Xi Cult with ShittyHantam and your face sucking xi jingping cock on the flag.  Cool

(06-09-2024, 07:32 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  It is inappropriate to regard China as a country in that event.
Should name it FLG 发龙沟 Pooh Xi Cult with ShittyHantam and your face sucking xi jingping cock on the flag.  Cool

No use lah. Today I guarantee you you’re still a stewpig jobless pdf, tomorrow aso. Laughing

(05-09-2024, 11:37 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  Bo liao..just represent West Taiwan and dont kaypoh Rolleyes

Tonight what games do you want to play? Got new ideas? nudie

(05-09-2024, 09:52 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  LAUGHING AT CHIUR STEWPIGDITY

You have so many clones arh.  

Buffybuffy also your clone arh.   

(05-09-2024, 11:37 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  Bo liao..just represent West Taiwan and dont kaypoh Rolleyes

No West Taiwan in the map leh!     

Got West Taiwan meh?   

Stupid ccp action always never 经过大脑...stupid brain people

Is West Taiwan a province or a county of China?    

Can't find it in the map.   

(06-09-2024, 08:24 AM)webinarian Wrote:      
Is West Taiwan a province or a county of China?    

Can't find it in the map.   

u must be blind…West Taiwan is what is known as PRC Laughing

[Image: Flag_of_Taiwan_Province.svg]

[Image: auto-orient,1]

[Image: pj6LOjOuMdJqpwitCx8fkj8DzQRFuvt-NN9yzvtL...l-9gt2PhEw]

[Image: 262586_700x700.jpeg]

。。

(06-09-2024, 10:45 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  [Image: Flag_of_Taiwan_Province.svg]

[Image: auto-orient,1]

[Image: pj6LOjOuMdJqpwitCx8fkj8DzQRFuvt-NN9yzvtL...l-9gt2PhEw]

[Image: 262586_700x700.jpeg]

。。

LOL STEWPIG CLOWN DUNCH EVEN KNOES THE TRUTH OF THE PLATES

Omnipresent88
Show this Post The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.