3-Room HDB close to 878k KYM

https://www.propertyguru.com.sg/listing/...x-24893335

https://www.propertyguru.com.sg/listing/...w-25114354

https://www.propertyguru.com.sg/listing/...x-25017841

Those news 1M is jumbo 5 room units sure, fine.

Now even peasant size of 2 bedroom also need crossing 800k is what?

Govt either u increase our salary by 20% if not jolly well set a specific range to each HDD size.

Since GOVT ownself say HDB is not for flipping.

Example for resale HDB:
1BR = Max 200k
2BR = Max 300k
3BR = Max 600k
4BR = Max 700k

Huat ah

Without propertyguru/agents, how to sell at these prices by yourself?

(12-05-2024, 11:45 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Without propertyguru/agents, how to sell at these prices by yourself?

Smile HWZ side got people send these to HDB liao. This is why Resale flat price getting Un realistic anyhow listed inside these property companies site.

This is why HDB come out their own Listing to be Transparency , reasonable resale price.

Nvml. You prefer to sell at lower price so that you dun hv to pay agency fee.

(13-05-2024, 12:14 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Nvml. You prefer to sell at lower price so that you dun hv to pay agency fee.

" When you make that big decision to re-sell your HDB flat, why not do it yourself? By doing so you avoid paying an agent’s expensive commissions and fees and get more out of the sale of your flat.

You will also be able to interact and negotiate with the buyer face-to-face and choose how to market your flat. "

https://singaporelegaladvice.com/law-art...out-agent/

no 6.6m no talk

https://tinyurl.com/3cnc9pzp

The govt is exactly thinking previously under free market environment, let seller and buyers, with agents negotiating in btw. End up become problematic as these commissions inadvertently drive up sales price, especially with high transaction volume. Main thing is SG too small and agents not tightly regulated.

(13-05-2024, 12:50 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  The govt is exactly thinking previously under free market environment, let seller and buyers, with agents negotiating in btw. End up become problematic as these commissions inadvertently drive up sales price, especially with high transaction volume. Main thing is SG too small and agents not tightly regulated.

You should be happy. You will inherit close to a million dollar HDB flat from your parent. Just like money drop down from sky.     Big Grin

Huat har...

Mop when

New buyers Cham Liao pay like hell

(12-05-2024, 10:25 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.propertyguru.com.sg/listing/...x-24893335

https://www.propertyguru.com.sg/listing/...w-25114354

https://www.propertyguru.com.sg/listing/...x-25017841

Those news 1M is jumbo 5 room units sure, fine.

Now even peasant size of 2 bedroom also need crossing 800k is what?

Govt either u increase our salary by 20% if not jolly well set a specific range to each HDD size.

Since GOVT ownself say HDB is not for flipping.

Example for resale HDB:
1BR = Max 200k
2BR = Max 300k
3BR = Max 600k
4BR = Max 700k

OMG.... Big Grin