Christmas Lunch Eat What?

(25-12-2022, 02:50 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Funny , if overcrowded you feel is stress relief walking around?

When you are feeling blue, go down town............ Clapping

(25-12-2022, 04:47 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Stupid Yanghua’’s clone, get lost!🙄😩

Your response explains a lot why you are living all alone.  Rather sad and sia suay to thge max.  Laughing

(25-12-2022, 03:16 PM)sgh Wrote:  Yesterday got another thread one reader say sell omelette Taipei ladies never wear on top and below sell to get more business. You go verify take pics upload let us see? I thought only 槟榔西施 wear like that dunno sell omelette also wear like that

First of all the mentioned video taken was possibly before this week, where the temperature had not dropped to possibly 12°C now. No one with the right mind would do that, no matter how bad they want to draw business. 

I didn’t watch that video though, but I have been here in Taiwan since 3rd December. 

The temperature was around 20-22°C  early this month here in Taipei, while in southern part of Taiwan the temperature was around 25-27°C. Now even southern part of Taiwan could see 14-15°C. So I doubt anyone with the right mind would do that, especially for the Taiwanese when they would wear winter thick clothing when they experienced temperatures dropped to 20°C.

Leftovers from Xmas dinner i.e. turkey, beef, ham, mashed potatoes & salad.

Bnw bread and water can

(25-12-2022, 06:52 PM)kangtangman Wrote:  First of all the mentioned video taken was possibly before this week, where the temperature had not dropped to possibly 12°C now. No one with the right mind would do that, no matter how bad they want to draw business. 

I didn’t watch that video though, but I have been here in Taiwan since 3rd December. 

The temperature was around 20-22°C  early this month here in Taipei, while in southern part of Taiwan the temperature was around 25-27°C. Now even southern part of Taiwan could see 14-15°C. So I doubt anyone with the right mind would do that, especially for the Taiwanese when they would wear winter thick clothing when they experienced temperatures dropped to 20°C.

Our shopping mall air con are set at 20C.  Sure the Taiwanese wear WINTER clothes when the temperature there is 20C?

I guess you had never been to any country that has winter where temperatures are subzero, and that's when you wear winter clothes on top of long john or short mary.  Damned! you'd start wearing winter clothes when the temperature goes below 15 degree.

But 20 C is damned shiok man.  Like Spring like that.

Aiyooo, you want to bedek also no need to bedek until like that lar.

Roast beef . honey baked ham, fries, pineapples ,vegetable salad. Champagne, red wine. Fruit cake , pecan cake.

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

(25-12-2022, 07:24 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Our shopping mall air con are set at 20C.  Sure the Taiwanese wear WINTER clothes when the temperature there is 20C?

I guess you had never been to any country that has winter where temperatures are subzero, and that's when you wear winter clothes on top of long john or short mary.  Damned! you'd start wearing winter clothes when the temperature goes below 15 degree.

But 20 C is damned shiok man.  Like Spring like that.

Aiyooo, you want to bedek also no need to bedek until like that lar.

With your response you are already showing your ignorance. I merely mentioned what I saw here in Taiwan, yet to you, you simply want to take the opportunity to “suan” me. Just to show your’ve been to cold country.

Say what you like. Whether I have been to country or countries with winter are none of your concerns. Anyway with this response will simply lead to more of your snipes…as you feel the need to.

[Image: 469291-FC-0-DDB-4559-AA4-C-4-D5476-DFDFC1.jpg]

Eat Japanese cheese ice cream lor. Laughing

[Image: 0-C56-D6-E6-CE8-B-4-F4-F-A3-F6-579382-A57-A48.jpg]

[Image: DB86-BB55-51-EE-45-BC-831-D-267993374-AFB.jpg]

[Image: 7-DC7-B1-C2-7-EE1-4-C73-A3-AE-E5-F5-CFE0-E1-B2.jpg]

[Image: 6719-D319-1-D7-B-46-E5-A414-1-AE128330945.jpg]

[Image: 7446-CC18-8-C4-D-4-C08-8844-07-FF5-FC6-F133.jpg]

[Image: 3-FF79-C79-6025-4-B72-B945-F88-F44-DD69-A3.jpg]

[Image: 1-C8-B832-C-E76-E-49-EA-872-D-B266322-D078-F.jpg]

Jiak log cake after makan last nite. Guess where?

[Image: 28-FC73-D0-7739-475-F-9-C99-EF70-D60-C1-DA0.jpg]

[Image: 7-B9507-C4-FE16-49-EC-96-FA-F13777-E2-E7-D3.jpg]

I tried to get a pic of the full length of the log cake but a stupid bui bui auntie refused to budge and her eyes big big and mouth wide open as she eyed the log cake. I almost wanted to rub her hideous bui face into cake sia Big Grin

Sky juice and one packet white rice for me. Ikan bilis ish too expensive

(26-12-2022, 07:00 AM)kangtangman Wrote:  With your response you are already showing your ignorance. I merely mentioned what I saw here in Taiwan, yet to you, you simply want to take the opportunity to “suan” me. Just to show your’ve been to cold country.

Say what you like. Whether I have been to country or countries with winter are none of your concerns. Anyway with this response will simply lead to more of your snipes…as you feel the need to.

Whoa!  Why so triggered?  In the first place, you should not come here and bedek.    Rolleyes

Inflated price lor mee with shark meat, mixed seafood soup, Dry mee for families.

(26-12-2022, 08:08 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  [Image: 1-C8-B832-C-E76-E-49-EA-872-D-B266322-D078-F.jpg]

Jiak log cake after makan last nite.  Guess where?

Wah, you eat so many cakes!😆