How you all dig out your ear wax

(27-06-2023, 11:06 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  huh this type is you drip the liquid inside the wax will come out?

yes. do it before you sleep

(27-06-2023, 04:44 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  cotton buds is push in unless you mean the wax will stick on the olive oil.

Why must push in? Dun understand leh

(27-06-2023, 05:02 PM)wendychan Wrote:  yes. do it before you sleep

huh like that the wax will stain the pillow

(27-06-2023, 05:12 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Why must push in? Dun understand leh

I use cotton bud is to dry our the inner ear area but while you push in it will make the wax go further in.

(27-06-2023, 05:15 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  huh like that the wax will stain the pillow

I use cotton bud is to dry our the inner ear area but while you push in it will make the wax go further in.

Go in further? Weird ppl doing weird thing

(27-06-2023, 10:35 AM)wendychan Wrote:  i use this :

[Image: AcMFhSf.jpg]

GOOD?.  How much?.

(27-06-2023, 12:44 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Never use cotton bud lah! Big Grin You only push it further in lah! Use a ear digger if you want lah!

(27-06-2023, 04:41 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Use cotton buds with olive oil, pull the wax out instead of pushing it in.

Cotton bud will only push the wax further in lah! Big Grin

(27-06-2023, 05:48 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Cotton bud will only push the wax further in lah! Big Grin

Seems like sgtalk has many ppl with mental blockage Big Grin

Best way ish laid on the lap of a chio bu and let her dig for you. Sad

(27-06-2023, 05:50 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Seems like sgtalk has many ppl with mental blockage  Big Grin

People with mental blockage how to think leh?  Thinking