Threads: 334

Likes Given: 3
all the fake communist sources used by comie dogs here from taiwan are all the opposition like KMT.
These dogs opposed govt like WP, SDP here as they are opposition.
These taiwan rubbish can voice their BS, but who F care, most taiwanese dont F care, only comie dogs here use them to stir shit & brainwash morons here, no truth & fact, all the BS, that is why lost in Taiwan.
to me, These dogs is worse than opposition as they not only oppose govt, they sell away their country to their enemy, ccp china who want to attack taiwan day & night for 73 yrs.
These are worst than 漢奸走狗
(This post was last modified: 23-06-2022, 10:06 AM by
kokee.)

Threads: 2,488

Likes Given: 4,146
LIES and FAKE NEWS frombFalun Gong Cult are definitely more "valuable" to Kokee!
Can claim money from Assmerica daddy lor!
(This post was last modified: 23-06-2022, 10:13 AM by
cityhantam.)

like below, these taiwanese dog said taiwan straits is part of china means taiwan belong to china.
That is why KMT lost their election, KMT chairman has to go US & lick US balls.
If they are in spore, then they will support mahathir that spore is part of malaysia.
As a taiwanese, why they still stay in taiwan, dont go back to china as slavery? for money for sure!!
You can oppose or challenge govt policy but you cannot sell away your country to enemy.
all these taiwan dogs are the same to all comie dogs here, that is why comie dogs here used ton of their videos to brainwash morons here.
all these dogs lick ccp & oppose govt.
(This post was last modified: 23-06-2022, 10:15 AM by
kokee.)

remember taiwan KMT botak han lost to English tsai because of communist interference.
ccp used money to buy up many media in taiwan, 中天電視 is 1 of them, comie dogs here used ton of their video to brainwash morons here.
Taiwan people will never accept a 漢奸 to sell away taiwan to ccp china.
all these rubbish taiwan professors quoted by cityhantam here, professor? my foot, their integrity worse than a dog. same to all comie dogs here.

all these BS professor by comie dogs here are all politicians.
all these rubbish videos are baseless, no truth & fact, stir shit to lick ccp balls.
all self created lies to con or brainwash morons here.
That is why these are all losers in taiwan politics, why they lose? only bark lies & nonsense, norm. same to all comie dogs here who use their video to brainwash brainless here.

LIES and FAKE NEWS from Falun Gong Cult are definitely more "valuable" to Kokee!
Can claim money from Assmerica daddy lor!

大陸中段反導彈攔截成功 台灣火箭發射車卻自爆?|寒國人

Threads: 955

Likes Given: 207
(23-06-2022, 09:48 AM)kokee Wrote: all the fake communist sources used by comie dogs here from taiwan are all the opposition like KMT.
These dogs opposed govt like WP, SDP here as they are opposition.
These taiwan rubbish can voice their BS, but who F care, most taiwanese dont F care, only comie dogs here use them to stir shit & brainwash morons here, no truth & fact, all the BS, that is why lost in Taiwan.
to me, These dogs is worse than opposition as they not only oppose govt, they sell away their country to their enemy, ccp china who want to attack taiwan day & night for 73 yrs.
These are worst than 漢奸走狗
不去吃药。连自己是汉奸走狗洋奴给弄颠倒了。
(This post was last modified: 23-06-2022, 05:15 PM by
webinarian.)

(23-06-2022, 01:07 PM)kokee Wrote: all these BS professor by comie dogs here are all politicians.
all these rubbish videos are baseless, no truth & fact, stir shit to lick ccp balls.
all self created lies to con or brainwash morons here.
That is why these are all losers in taiwan politics, why they lose? only bark lies & nonsense, norm. same to all comie dogs here who use their video to brainwash brainless here.
all these communist sources of lies, eventually they are all wrong when truth & fact are out, that is why they only BS on ongoing before the final result are out.
why they are all wrong? so simple, look at china today, almost isolated by the world, from the west to the east, all the country surrounding china are almost all their enemy now.
even china brother like sri lanka, laos, pakistan, kazakhstan & almost all OBOR, all 1 by 1 left china.
all these communist liars is not liar is what? same to all comie dogs here, almost never get 1 case right as they dont bother truth & fact, only want propaganda to lick china balls.
ton of brainless in this forum.

Kokee, has China failed under Xi ???
【素人說大陸】
時速300!商務艙「躺平」到站!歐洲妹子告訴你為何如此「嫉妒」大陸高鐵 @全球大視野

Threads: 82

Likes Given: 276
the professor is RK male version

(23-06-2022, 07:33 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: the professor is RK male version
You kena fxxk by the professor before ah?

(23-06-2022, 07:35 PM)cityhantam Wrote: You kena fxxk by the professor before ah?
he fark your arsehole while you are drunk in your hostle
you dont remember it
he told me

(23-06-2022, 07:43 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: he fark your arsehole while you are drunk in your hostle
you dont remember it
he told me
He told you while he was fxxking your mother?

(23-06-2022, 10:22 PM)cityhantam Wrote: He told you while he was fxxking your mother?
your mother is a whore
and you are the bastard son
he told me that
it seem like he is the one who made your mother pregnant leh
you are the product

all these totally BS & liars of communist sources of videos & news spammed by comie dogs here, create lies themselves, no truth & fact, lies & self claimed & self created.
all these BS comie liars here. high speed railway, Japan had it 65 yrs ago, speed is almost the same as china today, nothing big deal, japan developed themselves totally, china copy cat & steal technology from france, now key parts still rely on import. Yet china HSR lost money huge way everyday now, all the high infrastructure cost, profit also not enough to pay interest, with covid, no tourist, eat shit.
HSR quality of service is junk if you ever take Europe high standard train, china service is forever junk, how they treat slavery?
一年虧損500億 中國高鐵駛進死胡同 不建怎麼搞錢

(23-06-2022, 10:22 PM)cityhantam Wrote: He told you while he was fxxking your mother?
(23-06-2022, 07:43 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: he fark your arsehole while you are drunk in your hostle
you dont remember it
he told me
(This post was last modified: 24-06-2022, 09:15 AM by
kokee.)

Threads: 17

Likes Given: 524

重磅!大陆今天起禁止台湾竹筴鱼输入,现在是想干什么就干什么,完全不理会台独想法,也是,都准备打了还在乎什么台独

(25-06-2022, 08:36 AM)kokee Wrote: all these communist creators by comie dogs above, like my above post, china people died for $$ in their whole life, everything they do is for money, legal or illegal, lick balls or sell away their country, all for $$, same to all comie dogs here yet still got morons here believe all these dogs, worse than dogs, totally inhuman.
司马南被人在北京互联网法院告了:状告他违法躲过中国外汇监管,将资金偷运到美国🇺🇸购置房产,这回他崴泥啦
司馬南被起訴事件持續升溫,律師發聲引發熱議,6問直擊痛點
above is the famous top communist video liar of comie dogs here.
almost all uqoted by cityhantam, used their videos, all the same, bark lies for $$ in almost 100% of their videos, all these create liar to con or brainwash morons here & globally.
all these real morons here to trust all these liars.