Claiming SG60 vouchers? Watch out for phishing scams, warn

Claiming SG60 vouchers? Watch out for phishing scams, warn police

Those aged 60 and above can claim $800 worth of vouchers, while those aged between 21 and 59 will be able to claim $600 from July 22.

🦶 https://tinyurl.com/m37hj99s

@stompteam

They shd some time give cash or vouchers.
Every time gives vouchers, some hawkers will intentionally increase the price.

Give cash will also avoid scam.

(07-07-2025, 12:37 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  They shd some time give cash or vouchers.
Every time gives vouchers, some hawkers will intentionally increase the price.

Give cash will also avoid scam.

Cannot give cash.

Some will use cash at Geylang! 

Some will use cash in casino!

Some will go to JB or Bantam to use the cash!

肥水外流,帮不了新加坡经济! Tongue

(07-07-2025, 12:45 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Cannot give cash.

Some will use cash at Geylang! 

Some will use cash in casino!

Some will go to JB or Bantam to use the cash!

肥水外流,帮不了新加坡经济! Tongue

You kena brainwashed by them already.
They never solve the root cause of the problem before lah.
Perk is temporary, high inflation is permanent.

Once they stop giving the vouchers, food price will not drop. Inflation will start to subside.

Inflation is govt takes $$$ from the ppl.
Deflation is govt returns the $$$ to the ppl.

There is no such thing called good or bad inflation or deflation. Dont be fooled by them.

Same as 双赢,no such thing.
In a fight, only win, lose or draw.
Win-win is bullshxt.

[+] 2 users Like RiseofAsia's post

(07-07-2025, 12:52 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  You kena brainwashed by them already.
They never solve the root cause of the problem before lah.
Perk is temporary, high inflation is permanent.

Once they stop giving the vouchers, food price will not drop. Inflation will start to subside.

Inflation is govt takes $$$ from the ppl.
Deflation is govt returns the $$$ to the ppl.

There is no such thing called good or bad inflation or deflation. Dont be fooled by them.

Same as 双赢,no such thing.
In a fight, only win, lose or draw.
Win-win is bullshxt.

They give you chicken wings, you just take and enjoy and be happy  lor!

Don't end up  being a complain king mah!  Tongue

Singapore s Scammers Wonderland.
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post

(07-07-2025, 01:47 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  They give you chicken wings, you just take and enjoy and be happy  lor!

Oh wow — so they give you chicken wings, and we’re supposed to feel like royalty? 🍗👑

Just checking — are these wings meant to distract us from the fact that the main course is missing? Or is the secret to happiness now just lower expectations and extra chili sauce? 🌶️😅

Also, if someone points out the kitchen’s on fire, that makes them a 'complain king'? Not… I don’t know, someone trying not to get burned? 🔥🤔

So let me get this straight — silence is gratitude, crumbs are blessings, and anyone asking for better is a whiner? Wah, is this a hawker stall or a monarchy of mediocrity? 👀

(07-07-2025, 02:57 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Oh wow — so they give you chicken wings, and we’re supposed to feel like royalty? 🍗👑

Just checking — are these wings meant to distract us from the fact that the main course is missing? Or is the secret to happiness now just lower expectations and extra chili sauce? 🌶️😅

Also, if someone points out the kitchen’s on fire, that makes them a 'complain king'? Not… I don’t know, someone trying not to get burned? 🔥🤔

So let me get this straight — silence is gratitude, crumbs are blessings, and anyone asking for better is a whiner? Wah, is this a hawker stall or a monarchy of mediocrity? 👀

They give you chicken free wings. You get rice and vege yourself lah! Give and take mah!  Laughing

BTW, if you don't want the chicken wings, you can pass them to me!  Tongue

I see many old elderly fumbling at food stalls

Give vouchers and balance must give how much

they don't know so anyhow give remaining cash

I believe some food stalls ask for 20 cents or 50 cents more cash

Because not every food stall is honest

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

(07-07-2025, 03:18 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  They give you chicken free wings. You get rice and vege yourself lah! Give and take mah!  Laughing

BTW, if you don't want the chicken wings, you can pass them to me!  Tongue

Wah, so now we celebrate getting just wings while we pay for the rest of the meal ourselves? Is this a government policy or a buffet scam? 🍗💸

‘Give and take’ sounds great — but who’s doing all the giving and who’s doing all the taking ah? You get chicken bones, they get your taxes, CPF, GST… quite a trade hor? 🤔

Also, you want my wings? Sure, take them — but you okay with the inflation, housing debt, and healthcare bills that come with the sauce? Or just picking the drumstick and pretending it’s fine dining? 🍽️😅

Just curious — at what point do we stop clapping for scraps and start asking why we’re still paying for the rice, vege, and cutlery too?

(07-07-2025, 01:47 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  They give you chicken wings, you just take and enjoy and be happy  lor!

Better than Dog Emperor give dog foods to Wumaos right?? nudie
[+] 1 user Likes Jericho75's post

Chicken wings come from where?
You believe it comes from the rich?
It must be a joke lah.

The problem with current team is they stay too close with the rich.

[+] 2 users Like RiseofAsia's post

(07-07-2025, 04:32 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Chicken wings come from where?
It must be a joke lah.

Now then you know cityhantam is a Joker ah? Rolleyes Rotfl
[+] 1 user Likes Jericho75's post

(07-07-2025, 04:32 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Chicken wings come from where?
It must be a joke lah.

I am vey happy with the chicken wings.

I am a simple man. 知足常乐! Big Grin
Bro, if you don't want the chicken wings, you can just donate to me lor!  Laughing

(07-07-2025, 03:22 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Wah, so now we celebrate getting just wings while we pay for the rest of the meal ourselves? Is this a government policy or a buffet scam? 🍗💸

‘Give and take’ sounds great — but who’s doing all the giving and who’s doing all the taking ah? You get chicken bones, they get your taxes, CPF, GST… quite a trade hor? 🤔

Also, you want my wings? Sure, take them — but you okay with the inflation, housing debt, and healthcare bills that come with the sauce? Or just picking the drumstick and pretending it’s fine dining? 🍽️😅

Just curious — at what point do we stop clapping for scraps and start asking why we’re still paying for the rice, vege, and cutlery too?

Aiyuh! 

People give you chicken wings, yet you are not happy?!!

If they don't give, what will you do leh? Harakiri ah?  Thinking

(07-07-2025, 06:05 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Aiyuh! 

Wah, so the bar now is… ‘at least they gave something’? Is that the national KPI? 🍗😂

Just asking — if I get scraps, I must smile and bow? And if I question it, I’m suicidal? That’s the emotional range we’re working with ah — chicken wing or harakiri, no in-between? 🤨

Also, is the point of governance to avoid mass despair, or to build a decent quality of life? Or am I too picky for wanting rice with my wings? 🍚👀

Serious question — if the standard is ‘be grateful they gave anything at all,’ then what exactly are we voting, paying taxes, and serving NS for? Just to qualify for mid-tier poultry?

(07-07-2025, 06:05 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Aiyuh! 

Wings are mostly skin full of fat and cholesterol, I prefer to eat chicken breast. Why garbagemen dun extend sg60 bonus to pay for poly/hospital medical bills and PUB bills etc as well [other netizens oso concur]. Not all stores accept these vouchers, choice iz beri limiting. Waste of $800-600.
[+] 1 user Likes luncheonmeat's post

(07-07-2025, 06:17 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Wah, so the bar now is… ‘at least they gave something’? Is that the national KPI? 🍗😂

Just asking — if I get scraps, I must smile and bow? And if I question it, I’m suicidal? That’s the emotional range we’re working with ah — chicken wing or harakiri, no in-between? 🤨

Also, is the point of governance to avoid mass despair, or to build a decent quality of life? Or am I too picky for wanting rice with my wings? 🍚👀

Serious question — if the standard is ‘be grateful they gave anything at all,’ then what exactly are we voting, paying taxes, and serving NS for? Just to qualify for mid-tier poultry?

Bro, wings are tips of the chicken. No where near mid-tier poultry.

(07-07-2025, 06:49 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Bro, wings are tips of the chicken. No where near mid-tier poultry.

Oic... What mean why go so low just for the wing?

Why those with 2nd property gets less?

IAM referring to the Assurance package to be given in August, not this SG60 package

At least now they get partial

Previously and now, for gst vouchers, they not qualify at all for anything

Knn, they also pay equal tax and more, you know

Ccb PAP!!

Even if they don't give a cent also Lan Lan.
Life will still go on as per normal.

So it's definitely good that they give something...certainly better than zero and curse and swear.
[+] 1 user Likes hansamu's post

(07-07-2025, 06:45 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Wings are mostly skin full of fat and cholesterol, I prefer to eat chicken breast. Why garbagemen dun extend sg60 bonus to pay for poly/hospital medical bills and PUB bills etc as well [other netizens oso concur]. Not all stores accept these vouchers, choice iz beri limiting. Waste of $800-600.

I prefer human breast lah!  Tongue

(07-07-2025, 07:01 PM)hansamu Wrote:  Even if they don't give a cent also Lan Lan.
Life will still go on as per normal.

So it's definitely good that they give something...certainly better than zero and curse and swear.

Exactly!  Clapping

(07-07-2025, 06:49 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Bro, wings are tips of the chicken. No where near mid-tier poultry.

Pls go and complain that you get lousy chicken wings!  Rotfl

[Image: spicy-fried-chicken-8.jpg]

Huat ah!!!  Clapping

(07-07-2025, 07:14 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  I prefer human breast lah!  Tongue

U oredy have 2. Want so many for what?  Sleepy

https://s.yimg.com/ny/api/res/1.2/UPiF.8...lant00.jpg

(07-07-2025, 06:45 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Wings are mostly skin full of fat and cholesterol, I prefer to eat chicken breast. Why garbagemen dun extend sg60 bonus to pay for poly/hospital medical bills and PUB bills etc as well [other netizens oso concur]. Not all stores accept these vouchers, choice iz beri limiting. Waste of $800-600.

Cholesterol???

Collagen lah!

Good for your skin hor!  Laughing

(07-07-2025, 07:21 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  U oredy have 2. Want so many for what?  Sleepy

https://s.yimg.com/ny/api/res/1.2/UPiF.8...lant00.jpg

Is that your self-portrait?  Big Grin

I prefer this type :

[Image: 2556997.jpg]
Creation of God hor!

Don't pray pray!  Laughing