Clearly PAP erred in choosing the AMTK vaccine..

especially that ten type with a girly name

(10-10-2021, 07:26 PM)3ring Wrote:  you are a stupid crazy retarded dog!

you go die now!

Eh. You show me how to die, lor.

You think I don't know who you are?

Change name still the same style of writing.

[+] 2 users Like Ola's post

The current Govt is blind to fact and using their own perspective to decide what is needed and not. It is extremely subjective.
Their personal view is actually not needed. Puk for example trying very hard to proof he have the qualities to pm. Arrogant at most to conclude. This so call enlist must be eliminated to become the voices of people. They do fit!
[+] 2 users Like Kgliangp's post

From the day when the they started to dictate their own salary. Most people from PAP party are not representing the voice of singaporean, no more.
[+] 3 users Like Kgliangp's post

(10-10-2021, 08:13 PM)3ring Wrote:  Eh! you go die now!

you are a crazy retarded stupid mad dog!

you go die now!

you this crazy retarded mad dog and all your whole family will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon!
This is very unethical to curse forumers' family who hv nothing to do with this forum.  Yr words will falls back on you.  Something wrong up yr head!

(12-10-2021, 08:16 AM)Kgliangp Wrote:  From the day when the they started to dictate their own salary. Most people from PAP party are not representing the voice of  singaporean, no more.

They justify their salaries base on the 1,000 highest paid individuals and average out, to set their salaries.  But  IMHO, I think they are grossly overpaid.  Ministers from other countries are paid less than our ministers here....

No vaccine .. you curse at them

got Vaccine you also curse at them

(12-10-2021, 01:55 PM)keys Wrote:  No vaccine .. you curse at them

got Vaccine you also curse at them

Under these circumstances our garment also don't know what to do to appease it's citizens...

(12-10-2021, 02:08 PM)debono Wrote:  Under these circumstances our garment also don't know what to do to appease it's citizens...

you can never please everyone 

you must be brave to do the right thing ..even if it goes against the common

(10-10-2021, 08:13 PM)3ring Wrote:  Eh! you go die now!

you go die now!

you this crazy retarded mad dog and all your whole family will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon!
Thumbs_up Thumbs_up Thumbs_up

(12-10-2021, 01:11 PM)3ring Wrote:  you go die now!

Something very wrong in your brainless retarded head!

you go die now!

Thumbsup

Now the right thing to do is to tell us why the doctor who just passed away is only partially vaccinated, and on what vaccine.

(12-10-2021, 09:08 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Now the right thing to do is to tell us why the doctor who just passed away is only partially vaccinated, and on what vaccine.

Why you fking care what the doctor do for himself and his own preference?

Even MOH cannot care, why you kapo to know?

You fking free is it?
[+] 2 users Like Sentinel's post

(12-10-2021, 09:51 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Why you fking care what the doctor do for himself and his own preference?

You fking free is it?

I  am appalled to learn that the doctor is only partially vaccinated.  As a front liner he should know what to do...

(12-10-2021, 10:08 PM)debono Wrote:  I  am appalled to learn that the doctor is only partially vaccinated.  As a front liner he should know what to do...

Already told you not to believe everything the press reported or what MOH told the press

Anything can go wrong between the press and MOH and besides, what is said of this doctor in the press like he is some kind of saint is actually not true at all

Of so many doctors, tens of thousands of doctors in Singapore, have anyone ever wondered why only this doctor kenna? And not only that, it is NOT from his patients

If it was from one of his patients, then he never reported it to MOH to avoid troublesome follow up

Or most likely he diagnose wrongly and patient has Covid he did not even know or bother to find out

(12-10-2021, 09:51 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Why you fking care what the doctor do for himself and his own preference?

You fking free is it?

Frontliners are supposed to be vaccinated, because if they don't, they put themselves and others at risk.

Of course people will be interested to know which vaccine he took. If it is sinovac then it'll alarm them. Not that I'm farking free, but this concerns my choice. And who are you to question me? U farking boliao?
[+] 2 users Like Blasterlord2's post

(12-10-2021, 10:19 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Frontliners are supposed to be vaccinated, because if they don't, they put themselves and others at risk.

Of course people will be interested to know which vaccine he took. If it is sinovac then it'll alarm them. Not that I'm farking free, but this concerns my choice. And who are you to question me? U farking boliao?

Actually it is none of your business what and if the doctor is vacinated fully or partially or not at all

Vaccination is not mandatory

If it concerns you, then it is your own busybody attitude. No one needs to answer to your query, especially MOH, they not so free and kapo as you

(12-10-2021, 10:23 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Actually it is none of your business what and if the doctor is vacinated fully or partially or not at all

Vaccination is not mandatory

If it concerns you, then it is your own busybody attitude. No one needs to answer to your query, especially MOH, they not so free and kapo as you

Nope, this is very important info. You're not interested doesn't mean it's not useful. Who are you to day that this is busybody attitude. Stop behaving like you're very wise and tell people what they want to know or not know.

And you're farking kpo to meddle into my questioning. What's the big problem with you?

(12-10-2021, 10:31 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Nope, this is very important info. You're not interested doesn't mean it's not useful. Who are you to day that this is busybody attitude. Stop behaving like you're very wise and tell people what they want to know or not know.

And you're farking kpo to meddle into my questioning. What's the big problem with you?

You're expecting MOH to address your kapo and busybody nosy query which almost all farking sane and reasonable person will appreciate that such info is private and confidential info, and you expect an answer or demand an answer from MOH?

You must have been fed on shit your whole freaking life

(12-10-2021, 10:38 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  You're expecting MOH to address your kapo and busybody nosy query which almost all farking sane and reasonable person will appreciate that such info is private and confidential info, and you expect an answer or demand an answer from MOH?

You must have been fed on shit your whole freaking life

Certainly you're so full of sh*t yourself that you think others will eat it like u do.

(12-10-2021, 11:17 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Certainly you're so full of sh*t yourself that you think others will eat it like u do.

Whatever lah, you're still asleep

Learn to respect other's right to personal privacy

Medical records are private and confidential

Besides, as I've already told you, Vaccination is NOT mandatory, no matter what vocation you holding in life

Already forcing employees to be vaccinated to retain their job is already a breach of our Constitution and here we have a freaking bozo like you
demanding the doctor's vaccination record and history, as if we didn't already have enough oppressive breaches to our personal privacy already

You really are either still asleep or a fking irritating bozo who still does not know your rights and your lefts...

(12-10-2021, 11:26 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Whatever lah, you're still asleep

Learn to respect other's right to personal privacy

Medical records are private and confidential

Besides, as I've already told you, Vaccination is NOT mandatory, no matter what vocation you holding in life

Already forcing employees to be vaccinated to retain their job is already a breach of our Constitution and here we have a freaking bozo like you
demanding the doctor's vaccination record and history, as if we didn't already have enough oppressive breaches to our personal privacy already

You really are either still asleep or a fking irritating bozo who still does not know your rights and your lefts...

Learn to get it right. He's a doctor and the country at the beginning already said that it only recognises mRNA. Then why is it that a doctor is not vaccinated with a national vaccine and risk his infection, and at the same time, risk infecting others. I think you got a BIG problem with your understanding.

If he's not a doctor I wouldn't really care whether he's vaccinated or not. But I'm more interested to know which vaccine he has taken.

(12-10-2021, 11:31 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Learn to get it right. He's a doctor and the country at the beginning already said that it only recognises mRNA. Then why is it that a doctor is not vaccinated with a national vaccine and risk his infection, and at the same time, risk infecting others. I think you got a BIG problem with your understanding.

If he's not a doctor I wouldn't really care whether he's vaccinated or not.
Who told you the country only recognizes mRNA vaccine? You mean Sinovac is not recognized? Please get your facts right first before you argue with me

Why is he risking getting infected when fully vaccinated also get infected and you know there is such a thing as natural immune system? For all you know, this doctor who is medically trained in infectious diseases, believes his own immune system is a better bet but even though he betted wrongly and fell for Covid, that does not automatically mean that if he had been vaccinated with mRNA vaccine fuilly, he would be safe and not get infected and not infect others.

You really need to check your brain thoroughly again to see if you are missing some grey matter or not, in your needless zeal to thumb down MOH, you getting too ahead of yourself

(12-10-2021, 11:42 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Who told you the country only recognizes mRNA vaccine? You mean Sinovac is not recognized? Please get your facts right first before you argue with me

I said at the beginning, you dumb ass.

(12-10-2021, 11:31 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Learn to get it right. He's a doctor and the country at the beginning already said that it only recognises mRNA. Then why is it that a doctor is not vaccinated with a national vaccine and risk his infection, and at the same time, risk infecting others. I think you got a BIG problem with your understanding.

If he's not a doctor I wouldn't really care whether he's vaccinated or not. But I'm more interested to know which vaccine he has taken.
MOH already made it public the doctor took Sinovac.....and so, what will be your farking point now?

(12-10-2021, 11:43 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I said at the beginning, you dumb ass.

You told yourself the country only recognizes mRNA vaccine.....fking well done, you freaking clown!

(12-10-2021, 11:44 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  MOH already made it public the doctor took Sinovac.....and so, what will be your farking point now?

When the news first came out, it was not mentioned. The farking point is if it is sinovac it'll cause concerns to many.

(12-10-2021, 11:45 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  You told yourself the country only recognizes mRNA vaccine.....fking well done, you freaking clown!

At the beginning, stupid fool. Other vaccines are only just recently recognised. How many times must I drill this into your head?

(12-10-2021, 11:46 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  When the news first came out, it was not mentioned. The farking point is if it is sinovac it'll cause concerns to many.

Mentioned or not, it is NOT IMPORTANT. I like to remind you again, Vaccination is NOT mandatory! Get this fact into your peabrain, fking clown!

All manner of hogwash coming from you now...

On what basis and on what unsubstantiated facts you say Sinovac will be a cause of concern to MANY? By your own prejudice and by your own delusion obviously

What more do you wish to add? That you took mRNA full course and the good doctor should follow you too, is it, bozo?

(12-10-2021, 11:47 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  At the beginning, stupid fool. Other vaccines are only just recently recognised. How many times must I drill this into your head?

What shit are you spewing now?

Sinovac has been on the SAR since fking day one....stop your idiotic nonsense alright, clown!