Coffee Shops are Becoming Birds Dinning Heaven

These city birds no longer need to go out to find food, There are plenty of leftover on tables, trays and bins…they love it and come in group of 4-5

[Image: pigeon1.jpg?itok=NlfzO2QO]

[Image: whatsapp_image_2018-08-06_at_14.32.32.jpg?itok=T90JUcai]

So unhygienic still people eat there.

(03-12-2023, 01:39 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: pigeon1.jpg?itok=NlfzO2QO]

Share share lah! Big Grin They also need food lah!

(03-12-2023, 01:55 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Share share lah! Big Grin They also need food lah!

Ya lor! Should hug the birds and eat together with them lor!  Rotfl

These irritating birds are no more afraid of human beings.  We are too kind to them.

Cannot be shooed away....they will stand still on the table and stare at you. LOL

The same piece of cloth used to clean off their shit on the table will be used to clean other tables.

HDB deforestation

bird no more home

(03-12-2023, 02:51 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  The same piece of cloth used to clean off their shit on the table will be used to clean other tables.

You must have experienced it lah! Big Grin

(03-12-2023, 03:21 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You must have experienced it lah! Big Grin

Saw a few times. Once at an eatery next to the odeon towers, the birds there very bold

You never saw before meh?

(03-12-2023, 03:34 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Saw a few times. Once at an eatery next to the odeon towers, the birds there very bold

You never saw before meh?

1 pigeon landed on my table and picked a piece of chicken from my plate under my eyes then flew away lah! Big Grin

(03-12-2023, 03:36 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  1 pigeon landed on my table and picked a piece of chicken from my plate under my eyes then flew away lah! Big Grin

Birds can eat chicken meh?  Confused

(03-12-2023, 03:42 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Birds can eat chicken meh?  Confused

No time to ask as it flew away liao lah! Big Grin

(03-12-2023, 04:05 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  No time to ask as it flew away liao lah! Big Grin

Saw a crow flew away with a piece of chicken is it yours lol

(03-12-2023, 02:00 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Ya lor! Should hug the birds and eat together with them lor!  Rotfl

PAP build a beautiful Garden City with lots of tress, birds and snakes

We must live with covid and also with nature

(03-12-2023, 01:39 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: pigeon1.jpg?itok=NlfzO2QO]

So thin the birds after trays return campaign started.  Must co-exit
[+] 1 user Likes Sline's post

(03-12-2023, 05:59 PM)Sline Wrote:  So thin the birds after trays return campaign started.  Must co-exit

Can eat don't waste lah! Big Grin They never wasted a single piece lah! Very clean lah!