Coldplay uses SG in latest MTV

Coldplay uses Singapore 100% as their latest MTV

Singapore under PAP is in the golden age …..  Clapping Laughing

Singaporeans you should be proud ….. ON NO … later our neighbours become bitter sour and bitchy like Scythian  Rotfl

Don’t Mislead is Singapore Tourism board Pay them to promote SG.

(11-02-2025, 10:37 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Don’t Mislead is Singapore Tourism board Pay them to promote SG.

You have any documented proof? Share the link.

Anyway fantastic … we have money to pay them … many neighbours dont  Gesti-109

(11-02-2025, 10:40 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  You have any documented proof? Share the link.

Anyway fantastic … we have money to pay them … many neighbours dont  Gesti-109

Curious I wonder you got watch their Official video , here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f9Jpualtehw

next See the Description of the video it stated " Shot in partnership with Singapore Tourism Board: "

it would be a failure if they use CHINA tofu skyscraper...

(11-02-2025, 11:18 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  it would be a failure if they use CHINA tofu skyscraper...

Actually come Music industry a lot levels , I mean same like got Boss behind etc. Than come Marketing Managers etc they all are the backend for the Artists also help them to promote , how to promote , etc.

Same like those actor, actress got assistants , manager in charge of them etc get deals from sponsors so the actors, actress got job likewise manager also got commission

Should be SG tourism board that time go find Coldplay manager while they perform in SG last time , talk about show case SG in their new Song MV . So the deal is " money as usual " Manager find the price is ok so deal.

If china or any countries wanna offer than come the price compare who offer the most will get lor.

You see Taylor Swift concert in SG also , under a deal which a bit suggestive.

(11-02-2025, 11:11 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  next See the Description of the video it stated " Shot in partnership with Singapore Tourism Board: "

as usual, paid to get noticed

who the F would wanna include this disgusting little red menses dot in their music video without any payment?

ALL ENTIRELY brick cement concrete
and what the F is nice?

the road construction?
the mynahs pigeons droppings on tables chairs of food venues?
the clean toilets de public?
the sound of kotex freedom?
the sunday picnic places?
the public urination defecation?
the breakdowns of subway?
the beautiful construction cranes shot via drone?
the overpriced insipid food?

It's good they feature Singapore but the whole video is incoherent

Again those bitter sour sad old froggies start popping

(11-02-2025, 11:11 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Curious I wonder you got watch their Official video , here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f9Jpualtehw

next See the Description of the video it stated " Shot in partnership with Singapore Tourism Board: "

SO, you expect "shot in partnership with Malaysia Tourism Board"

(11-02-2025, 10:35 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Singaporeans you should be proud ….. ON NO … later our neighbours become bitter sour and bitchy like Scythian  Rotfl

Proud to be featured in western cultural media? Wow… what an honour… LOL focking cucks lah you sinkies

(14-02-2025, 01:50 PM)goodboy Wrote:  Proud to be featured in western cultural media? Wow… what an honour… LOL focking cucks lah you sinkies

Featured in whatever media will be great  .... why so bitter, angry and sour ... everyday like that easy to get cancer or stroke you know ....we know you have a sad life, try to be positive you be happier

A HDB kopitiam selling Teochew porridge to the famous 珍珠坊 building in Chinatown to the Gardens by the Bay and Changi Jewel...I can understand why some SGtalkers wanna poor "Cold" water at the MTV. Big Grin

[Image: 5-8.jpg]

https://www.asiaone.com/entertainment/ma...erse-sides