Collin Powell mati

[Image: Screenshot-2021-10-19-at-02-01-36-Curren...motion.png]

[Image: Screenshot-2021-10-19-at-02-10-53-SG-Tal...s-Post.png]

NY city

US incor Bankcrupt 17102021
It gets murky with Japan UK US blocking the goods goin in the supply chains raising prices
The pretense is too intense. It has to make a clean BREAK.

The MEDIA is the Virus

US republic has the Gold

[Image: Screenshot-2021-10-19-at-03-57-44-Curren...motion.png]
Pelosi and co. has to cut and run. The 3.3T expires out of the mony.
And China cannot boost production. She can't afford the coal.
In term of Gold prices should be falling as INCOR. is BANKCRUPT.
US NGOs for 'Democrasy' around in limbo there no mony in them.

He has said many times he admitted his error...regret that it caused many deaths.

I believe the intelligence people just give him one sided information to mislead him.

(19-10-2021, 07:35 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  He has said many times he admitted his error...regret that it caused many deaths.

I believe the intelligence people just give him one sided information to mislead him.

Sure, your goat daddies got killing around the world, then regret.

No barking for a criminal regime? Good licking boy and know when to bark.  lol

(19-10-2021, 07:35 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  He has said many times he admitted his error...regret that it caused many deaths.

And you believe that he was so naive?  Scream

I think the systematic annihilation of Iraq was a big scheme done by a gang of US criminals and not Powell alone. The mastermind of this bloody massacre was that neocon crook Wolfowitz..... Rolleyes

so was he really kena conned or just giving excuses?

(19-10-2021, 11:31 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  so was he really kena conned or just giving excuses?

It started in 1913 with the Federal reserve act.
For such a long time story difficult to claim innocent.
Even today the pretent is ongoing with Japan US and UK going to force prices up for the US cor has bankscrupted on 17102021.
This is reported by KL on the movement of submarines and ships in our area.
To understand one has to become a study boy with patient.
For ex. in oil: keep the price of gold down and flow freely and oil will flow.
To be prosperous one needs to get a style.

The importance of saying yes?

Further
let it be known and written
Saddam did inform the american b4 attacking

US corporation Bankcruptcy
Asian elders have rejected the corporation 150Trillion deal
5T per yr for 30.
Official Bankcruptcy from failure to deliver on 17102021 is early December.
https://www.zerohedge.com/markets/here-h...ate-change

Another: https://benjaminfulford.net/

[Image: Screenshot-2021-10-19-at-12-17-50-Weekly...ulford.png]

(19-10-2021, 11:31 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  so was he really kena conned or just giving excuses?

Sgbutt thinks that naive people can be Secretary of States!  Rotfl

[Image: ap9101240464-e8037d9fb4b1e33f1deb307e1bb...0-c85.webp]

[Image: ap9009130239-308c3c7a3af0205e89dbc8733e4...0-c85.webp]

[Image: gettyimages-1540350-d83cc9445619f05f6822...0-c85.webp]

(19-10-2021, 01:17 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  You made 2 mistakes!  Laughing

1. I am not amata.

2. There is nothing racist in scolding an idiotic war monger who used lies to invade another country resulting in immense suffering, lost of lives, etc.

He does not deserve any kind word at all!

Fleetdestroyer, webinarian, hooishoo, amata, you got so many clones until even if you read your own post, you cannot remember you are the poster.  Opasnie-1

I recognise you by your content, not ur clone names. Dun feel embarassed abt resorting to clones to sarpot ur own thread lah, here got at least 2-3  others doing the same.  Whether you use female, muslim or spoof other members names, your content will still give you away. Think most of sgtalk old timers oso know iz you, mai shy lah.

You can mock the dead  all you wan. Die liao we will all be accountable for our actions to our Creator.

XI stands for crusade against climate change

will George W Bush turn up in his funeral?

[Image: 106898721-1623953783092-106898721-162393...=929&h=523]

(19-10-2021, 02:08 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  will George W Bush turn up in his funeral?

Given during 911 he was in a classroom with little kids
and George Sr instructed envelopes to be hand delivered during his funeral to those named.
It says " I am sorry they know. "
Better to rest on his sofa.

(19-10-2021, 01:39 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Fleetdestroyer, webinarian, hooishoo, amata, you got so many clones until even if you read your own post, you cannot remember you are the poster.  Opasnie-1

I recognise you by your content, not ur clone names. Dun feel embarassed abt resorting to clones to sarpot ur own thread lah, here got at least 2-3  others doing the same.  Whether you use female, muslim or spoof other members names, your content will still give you away. Think most of sgtalk old timers oso know iz you, mai shy lah.

You can mock the dead  all you wan. Die liao we will all be accountable for our actions to our Creator.

You are telling the whole world that you are so so dumb!  Rotfl

I suppose to you, everyone who has beard is your father!  Gesti-109
[+] 1 user Likes alanis's post

(19-10-2021, 02:08 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  will George W Bush turn up in his funeral?

Naaah …. he joining him in hell … so no need

(19-10-2021, 01:39 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Fleetdestroyer, webinarian, hooishoo, amata, you got so many clones until even if you read your own post, you cannot remember you are the poster.  Opasnie-1

haha, we all know you ill-bred scum are born with Syonan bitch IQ lah, thanks to your sodomy goat Father and your Jporn Creator.  Laughing

Maybe US can return the oil fields to Iraq? No one believe your soros papa.

(19-10-2021, 08:37 PM)cf9 Wrote:  Maybe US can return the oil fields to Iraq? No one believe your soros papa.

Americans also robbed gold bars from Iraq!

[Image: Screenshot-20211019-214638.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes mikeloh's post

(19-10-2021, 01:36 AM)singlon Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-2021-10-19-at-01-37-26-Collin...ati-25.png]
ya he got IT I can't breathe.

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTpF1wbfDd6fk6a8S2MP2L...Q&usqp=CAU]

[Image: GettyImages-1068360034.jpg?w=1024&h=0&crop=1]