I told u all liao... LW

(16-11-2024, 03:03 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Very fortunate that he chose the right path

He will bring Sharexchange too. That bugger..head not right

You all got actually watch bdeo or not. pooh xi is smiling benevolently @ laolang while talking but his message iz pointed-- everything remains status quo. Stick to maintaining the 2 parks etc. Your country needs us and we have given you enough kangtao despite the fact we dun need Sinpwn.

Who you think keeps hacking our data. Both US and tiongkok do heavy spying in Sinpwn.
Luckily laolang iz oso good @ smiling tiger. He looks cute and harmless but his brain iz moving chess sets.

eta. who iz the babu singh in Sinpwn's batch of delegates.

(16-11-2024, 03:33 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  You all got actually watch bdeo or not. pooh xi is smiling benevolently @ laolang while talking but his message iz pointed-- everything remains status quo. Stick to maintaining the 2 parks. Your country needs us and we have given you enough kangtao despite the fact we dun need Sinpwn.

Who you think keeps hacking our data. Both US and tiongkok do heavy spying in Sinpwn.
Luckily laolang iz oso good @ smiling tiger. He looks cute and harmless but his brain iz moving chess sets.

Of course we need China more than they need us. Maintain good relation so that any good kangtao, we can go in... Kissing