Any SGTALKER KOR KOR REMEMBER THIS PLACE?

[Image: drive.jpg]

(15-02-2024, 04:49 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  [Image: drive.jpg]

Written so big you can't see meh? Thinking

To go there, must being along several things, like snacks and drinks and etc. the screen showed what not important one lah

(15-02-2024, 06:35 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  To go there, must being along several things, like snacks and drinks and etc. the screen showed what not important one lah

Last time u drive there with your wife?

(15-02-2024, 07:07 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Last time u drive there with your wife?

That time no driving licence yet, only heard from friends

(15-02-2024, 06:35 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  To go there, must being along several things, like snacks and drinks and etc. the screen showed what not important one lah

No toilet one leh! Big Grin Better bring a water bottle or wear diapers lah!

Used to drive there to watch fighting movies. There was a snack shop selling fried honey chicken which was very nice to go with beers when watching movies.    Big Grin

(15-02-2024, 11:17 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Used to drive there to watch fighting movies. There was a snack shop selling fried honey chicken which was very nice to go with beers when watching movies.    Big Grin

how much the fried honey chicken?

(15-02-2024, 11:18 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  how much the fried honey chicken?

That's donkey years ago, cannot remember lah but considered cheap because I can afford to buy alot and I not rich that time.  Big Grin