Comparison of a $150 phone vs $1300 iPhone 14 pro
18-02-2024, 11:02 AM
There are some slight differences but worth the 10x price difference?
18-02-2024, 11:07 AM
I use only China branded phones.
The only brand made for humans.
18-02-2024, 11:13 AM
(18-02-2024, 11:07 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote: I use only China branded phones.
iPhone is made for gods. Just look at how crazy tiongs get over one.
Atb are known to spread their legs wide apart to let cecamen piak their hairy pussy for an iPhone.
Observer = KILLjoy = starbugstk = Dan = lvlrsSTI = OWNER.
Trying so hard to find my Archilles Point wor. Hehe
18-02-2024, 11:17 AM
I only use trusted phone for internet banking
18-02-2024, 11:19 AM
18-02-2024, 11:26 AM
(18-02-2024, 11:17 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: I only use trusted phone for internet banking
The trusted part us covered by use of android with 4yr security patch and 3 yrs of OS upgrades.
So long as you don't install 3rd party apps the android is as secure as iPhone.
18-02-2024, 11:29 AM
(18-02-2024, 11:02 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: There are some slight differences but worth the 10x price difference?
I can more than afford to buy a phone with a four digit price tag. Needs not be iPhone... can be Samsung or the best of breed from Huawei, or any other manufacturer.
But I bought a Vivo which cost $260 instead.
I only use the phone to do the following:-
1. Phone calls
2. SMS
3. WhatasApp
4. WeChat
5. Take photos
6. Take beedios
7. YouTube (not Netflix)
8. Email
9. Zoom, Team
10. News
11. Internet banking
12. E-commerce
13. Sgtalk
What is it my phone cannot do? None of the above.
PS: Sending this post on my Vivo on SIMBA $5 plan.
Don't need to impress girls with a $1500 phone running on data you cannot finish using and on speed you only need because you didn't learn to be patient, to slow down and get off the highway to an early death due to premature health issues.
If you want to impress an atb to get your 姑姑叫 inside her smelly meow meow, bring her to your landed house on Chatsworth Avenue. Even if you take a bus with her and walk in, she will be impressed.
18-02-2024, 11:37 AM
(18-02-2024, 11:19 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: Only the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s use it lor and han jian LMAO
Your mother is using iphone 4 wor. She sucks AMDK ranjiao?
18-02-2024, 11:41 AM
KillChoy 的老母。
Taken with my Vivo phone. Picture not good enough? Needs a 1500 phone camera?
18-02-2024, 12:36 PM
18-02-2024, 12:40 PM
For frequent travellers, one very useful function is esim.
18-02-2024, 01:19 PM
18-02-2024, 01:22 PM
Oneplus is a good phone to use. However, it is hard to find any repair shop here for the screen.
18-02-2024, 01:23 PM
The IPhone Plus 15 for 512 costs about $2,000+.
18-02-2024, 03:15 PM
(18-02-2024, 11:29 AM)Oyk Wrote: I can more than afford to buy a phone with a four digit price tag. Needs not be iPhone... can be Samsung or the best of breed from Huawei, or any other manufacturer.
But I bought a Vivo which cost $260 instead.
I only use the phone to do the following:-
1. Phone calls
2. SMS
3. WhatasApp
4. WeChat
5. Take photos
6. Take beedios
7. YouTube (not Netflix)
8. Email
9. Zoom, Team
10. News
11. Internet banking
12. E-commerce
13. Sgtalk
What is it my phone cannot do? None of the above.
PS: Sending this post on my Vivo on SIMBA $5 plan.
Don't need to impress girls with a $1500 phone running on data you cannot finish using and on speed you only need because you didn't learn to be patient, to slow down and get off the highway to an early death due to premature health issues.
If you want to impress an atb to get your 姑姑叫 inside her smelly meow meow, bring her to your landed house on Chatsworth Avenue. Even if you take a bus with her and walk in, she will be impressed.
(18-02-2024, 11:41 AM)Oyk Wrote:
KillChoy 的老母。
Taken with my Vivo phone. Picture not good enough? Needs a 1500 phone camera?
wah..............bro.................i win you leh............my Vivo cost $360..............LOL
maybe you better cameraman than me lah..............my photos not so nice leh...........
18-02-2024, 04:36 PM
18-02-2024, 05:44 PM
18-02-2024, 05:56 PM
If made in china still ok. Else got curry smell not worth it
18-02-2024, 06:35 PM
(18-02-2024, 03:15 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: wah..............bro.................i win you leh............my Vivo cost $360..............LOL
maybe you better cameraman than me lah..............my photos not so nice leh...........
Depends on the smell of the phone. If got KillChoy curry smell the camera is not so good.
Mine got atb mala smell. Camera shoot KillChoy “的” 妈妈 “的” meow meow...everything can see creary.
18-02-2024, 08:20 PM
(18-02-2024, 06:35 PM)Oyk Wrote: Depends on the smell of the phone. If got KillChoy curry smell the camera is not so good.
Mine got atb mala smell. Camera shoot KillChoy “的” 妈妈 “的” meow meow...everything can see creary.
the phone got no NFC, right ?...............mine also no have..............so no contactless payment............no need scared kena scammed or what lah.......
18-02-2024, 08:24 PM
18-02-2024, 08:28 PM
18-02-2024, 09:18 PM
(18-02-2024, 08:20 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: the phone got no NFC, right ?...............mine also no have..............so no contactless payment............no need scared kena scammed or what lah.......
Don't have NFC but can still use DBS App to scan QR code and do PN settlements. Nowadays I use very little cash. For my meals, it's either Favepay or PN. Even cai png also can pay with PN.
18-02-2024, 09:47 PM
18-02-2024, 09:58 PM
Similarly, not many people can explain properly why people can spend 100K to go Paris buy a handbag instead of buying one in Singapore for $100 or even cheaper than $100 somewhere in Malaysia. This is because I don’t intend to spend that much to buy something I don’t think believe in.
No face Liao. Talk so much about de-dollarisation, yet issue USD bond to boost global dollar demand
18-02-2024, 10:56 PM